Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 133 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 133 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 6,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 9,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,1
Сортувати за

margaret з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер з двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
value for cost
value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
Переглянуто 12 липня 2015

Septi з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер з двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread
nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
perfecto
Переглянуто 16 березня 2015

Sheila з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний номер з двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.
They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Переглянуто 16 березня 2015

michael з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер з двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff
Rooms Staff Pool
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Переглянуто 13 березня 2015

kaitlyn з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер з двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Awesome place!!!
Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2015

Bellamy з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер з двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Very Friendly Staff
Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015

chorong з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер з двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction
Price, Price, Price
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2015

Ari з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний номер з двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Value for Money, Backpacker
Value for Money, Backpacker
Переглянуто 31 січня 2015

Deasy з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер з двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Quite
Quite, Nice Place
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2015

James з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер з двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
3 reviews should say it all
Pools by the doorstep, big beds and a kitchen next to the bathroom and the lounge area
I think the fact that I've had to write three reviews from the last time we were in Bali at Dewi Dewi Villas sways a lot in itself. We use the place as a cheap and inexpensive base to go to everywhere else from. The Staff a re great (like most places in Bali) but they also will go the extra mile...which is nice. The place is small and still being cvompleted really (with half of it still half built..I think its been like that for years actually..(but that looks like it actually next door anyway thanks to careful use of low Bamboo screening walls). WE like the large rooms, the comfy beds, the big bathrooms, the very clean rooms and the cheap rates...negative for most are the location, but to us we have never been phased by that...often its how you find a gem...and this one, although not a diamond in the rough, is a good garnet.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: