Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 71 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 71 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Joan з Іспанія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
optimal
cleanliness, comfort and breakfast
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2015

Saundra з США
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Very Friendly Staff.
Location, friendly staff
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2015

Alison з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
No wifi, but an excellent location
Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
Переглянуто 19 березня 2015

Pia з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Comfort zone in Kalaw
Great location, cozy room, quiet.
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
Переглянуто 03 січня 2015

Noam з Австралія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives
Location, Bedroom and staff
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2014

Low з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Nice and comfortable Hotel
Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2014

Alanna з Великобританія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel
Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2014

debra з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Beautiful Colonial Building
Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Переглянуто 12 липня 2014

Michelle з Великобританія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills
Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
Переглянуто 29 червня 2014

Mary з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek
Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
Переглянуто 19 січня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: