Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4486 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4486 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,0
Сортувати за

Pia з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
pleasant
very warm welcome by guest relations officer; accommodating staff; location - very accessible
It was relaxing & fun. The warm welcome set the mood for a pleasant stay. It is nice that children are so welcome in the hotel.
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2013

JANUARY з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Stay wa very good
great breakfast, friendly staff, perfect location
i had a good stay in this hotel. Will surely be back soon
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2013

Merlyn з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Old hotel & not value for money
Too good to be true. We were spec ting a 5 star hotel but it was much less than what it was suppose to be
The hotel & rooms are old, the hotel is in need of total renovation. The swimming pool was not that great. We prefer other 2 star hotels to this hotel.
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2013

Jacobus з Південна Африка
Поїздка вдвох
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Stay was cancelled, but no refund
Good location, clean and attentive staff
Unfortunately due to the Earthquake in Bohol, we were not able to come to manila for a short break, but due to my booking terms and conditions, no refund was available, which is sad, considering a natural disaster that no one can plan for.
Переглянуто 10 грудня 2013

Sergio з Іспанія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Comfortable, great food
Location, restaurants, good language skills
No complaints. Great restaurants, friendly staff. Maybe a litle too expensive.
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2013

Robert з США
Поїздка вдвох
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Rusty pipes, bad smell and ants in room
food, room size, location
Very disappointed in this hotel. When we checked into our suite there were ants on the hard surfaces, we were then moved to another room across the hall which had a horrible odor (Manila is very polluted and you could smell the pollution inside the room) the pipes were rusty when taking a shower the water was brown and stayed that way for about 15 minutes until the pipes cleaned out. I will have to say that the hotel staff was very friendly and did their best to resolve our issues but this is an old and pretty run down hotel. We stayed at other hotel our first few nights which I highly recommend and then went on a island hoping excursion and then came back to Manila for our last 2 nights and decided to try another hotel and we were VERY disappointed unfortunately we had already prepaid for the hotel or we would have checked out and gone elsewhere.
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2013

kevin з Ірландія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Convenient in a central location
food, location, shops
Very nice hotel in the centre of Makati. Good foo and very near to the shops.
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2013

paul з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
safe
location;location;location
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2013

Lojo з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
It was very relaxing and comfortable stay
The rooms, amenities and staff
The only issue I had was they charged me for a snack bar although I did not consume anything. I did not contest it anymore since I'm going to be late for my flight and need to leave for the airport.
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2013

PETER з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Old hotel, convenient location
Internet speed, positioned near greenbelt malls, staff performance.
The room was rather small and tired and in need of renovation. The bed was rock hard making comfortable sleep difficult.
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: