Винятковий 9,3
базуючись на 551 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Винятковий



із 551 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Зручності 9,2
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Послуги 9,4
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,8
Сортувати за

Fiona з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Friendly haven in heart of old town
Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2014

Shahrizal з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Superb location and great staff
Fantastic Staff, Great location and very clean huge room
A great welcoming smile by the staffs who are always ready to provide assistance. Great big, comfortable and clean room.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2014

Charles з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Middle of old town decent place
Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2014

Derek з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Extra helping of essence excellence
staff, food and comfort
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2014

Lee з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Essence Hanoi Hotel
Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2014

Joshua з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi
The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2014

Peter з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Excellent Hotel in good area
Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2014

Jasmine з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Convenient location, great service!
Convenient location, new and clean rooms, friendly staff
The location of the hotel was perfect as all the popular F&B areas and shopping are just within short walking distances. The hotel staff are also knowledgeable, friendly, and have a good command of English so we did not have any issues communicating with them. They also did not hesitate to recommend all the food that we should try and places that we must see.
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2014

Ian з Великобританія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Good location in the old town
Great food, location and lovely staff
A great location in the old town and very friendly - good value
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2014

Ngoc з В'єтнам
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Good location
Convinent,clean,friendly
Good
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: