Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 767 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 767 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Christine з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great value for money
Great service, great location, great value for money
During our visit to Vietnam we had a mix of 5 star and budget accommodation. The staff at this hotel are every bit as accommodating and helpful as the staff at the five stars we stayed at. The $5 upgrade saw us accomodated in a very spacious and comfortable room on the 9th floor The street is a great location for proximity to shopping and the famous lake and the neighboring bar (questionably named 'boob bar') was a fun place to have a drink and a laugh. Again, lovely, friendly staff Sitting on the footpath, watching the world go by over a mojito or two was a wonderful way to pass away a few hours - wished we had done this the first night to get a feel for the area. Highly recommended- we will stay here next time we visit and what we save, we will spend in the local shops :)
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2013

siew з Малайзія
Група
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
great location, good service staff
near to market, friendly staff n clean
Good management skills, handle customers with good manners
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2013

siew з Малайзія
Група
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
good location, efficient service
central location, friendly staff n clean
Great, I informed that the aircond is not cold, cant connected to wifi. .. they check n repair as soon.. good service staff
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2013

nguyen з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Nice and clean hotel
Location , staffs , food
Nice and neat hotel with a few minutes to walk to the lake . The new bar -restaurant next door is a must try . Clean room and good breakfast , plus its great location make this hotel be the first choice for our every return to Hanoi for business . Highly recommend
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2013

Yoshiyuki з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Neither good nor bad
Cleanliness, Kindness of staffs, Behavior of staffs
This hotel is new and clean. But there is neither good nor bad, especially. It seems the price is appropriate around 35 to 40USD, as the default.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2013

Kwok з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
it's nice. The foods are good and cheap.
The staff is very nice. The room have a good condition and very clean. Finally, the hotel service is good.
The hotel manager Mr. Savi is very nice. He have a good communication in English. He introduced many good place to us. And he brought us to have lunch and dinner. And he brought us to join a wedding. I am happy to meet him.
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2013

nguyen з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Perfect hotel , 5 star hotel quality
Great location , excellent staff and cleanliness
Good hotel as always . Centrally location , friendly staff . Very clean hotel and room . A fews step to Hoan Kiem lake and Old Quarter . Luxury room amenitiés and qualified buffet breakfast . They has just open a bar / restaurant just next to hotel - Good cocktails and food . They have 20 % discount for opening and that is really work
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2013

nguyen з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Perfect hotel as always , 5 star standard
Great location , excellent staff , room is spacious and clean
Perfect stay as always .Room has window and Air-conditioner runs well . Very clean hotel and room . Breakfast is improved alot compare to our previous stay . Staffs are more than polite and helpful . This is the first choice of hotel in Hanoi always . Highly recommend
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2013

Victor з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Nice comfortable good price
nice comfortable good value
Stay was nice. staff very friendly and helpful. Originally booked at the newer location but moved us to the older location down the street. Overal everything was OK.
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2013

Kelly з Малайзія
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
good,nice
fast internet,good service,friendly staff
when first day i reached there,staff was very friendly and location very good to near Hoan Kiem lake and old quarter...When we book halong bay tour,hotel staff will let me know the price and find the best one for me...Im very happy to stay at Gia bao hotel...If travel to Hanoi i still will choose Gia Bao Hotel...
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: