Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 767 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 767 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

NGUYEN з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Good as always
Location , staff and services
Happy with hotel as always : Friendly Staff , excellent location , 5 star hotel service
Переглянуто 25 травня 2013

Sheena з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Представницький Люкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Very friendly and helpful staff
location and helpfulness of staff
From the time we entered their airport pickup till the time we left everyone was extremely helpful and friendly The location is great for sightseeing and shopping as well as being close to many good resturants although the night we ate in the hotel the food was delicious. The Presidential suite was nicely decorated with jacuzie bath and steam shower, the room was attractive and had a very comfortable couch and balcony also plenty windows but the lift only goes to the 10th floor and we were in 1101 We certainly would recommend this hotel
Переглянуто 24 травня 2013

Olivia з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
good location in the central of old city
location, friendly staff, airport pickup service
Переглянуто 23 травня 2013

Van з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Clean & comfortable place for a short stay
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Really enjoyed our stay. We did not experience any problems. Staff were very helpful. Overall, the hotel offered good value for money (at the discount rate that we paid via Agoda booking)
Переглянуто 22 травня 2013

Lee з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Great rooms
The room size, design and cleanliness
This hotel was great value once you take into account the discount from Agoda. The room was large, very clean and nicely designed. There was street noise in the room but that is impossible to avoid in HCMC or Hanoi. The staff a all very polite. The hotel was very pleasant and I would definitely go back in the future.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2013

Rolf з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
Переглянуто 20 травня 2013

Rolf з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Представницький Люкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
Переглянуто 20 травня 2013

Lynette з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Comfortable and convenient location
Quiet, helpful staff, location
This hotel is only a short walk from Hoan Kiem Lake and also the Old Quarter. We even walked to the French Quarter and Women's Museum. Flat, easy walk. Much to see around this area, yet at night we returned to a very quiet, comfortable room. Excellent bathroom Buffet breakfast with eggs cooked freshly and fresh fruit as well as other choices. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We plan to stay here again. Location is the big plus for me.
Переглянуто 20 травня 2013

Neungreudee з Таїланд
Група
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
It is alright.
Problems with airconditioning in both rooms we stayed. We booked the royal deluxe room, but rooms are just smaller than that.
The rooms have window but you can't see any lovely view! Very disappointed.
Переглянуто 17 травня 2013

CLINTON з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Представницький Люкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Average accomadation. Cheaper can be better!
Location, View from Presidential room
To be completely I was expecting alot more for what i paid. Service was very average at the door. The room felt like an add on at the top of the building.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: