Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 767 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 767 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

CHIEN з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Great hotel as always
1.Central location. 2. Nice boutique hotel .3. Super helpful & friendly staff . Good breakfast
It was an amazing little boutique hotel with its brilliant location , helpful staff, hotel and room are in good conditions . Free internet is also a bonus to be picked. Breakfast was completely better than before with food changing by days and there are more choice . This is my really second home . I would recommend this hotel to everyone
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2013

Koren з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Very beautiful large room
Large bedroom , nicely decorated,free wifi, western food that was just o.k
The only difficult thing about your hotel was that the bed was too hard
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2013

Greg з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Excellent value
Classy finishes, decor views
Brilliant, my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed our stay? The pub club is a special place to relax and enjoy a cocktail or 3. Perhaps being such a special place it deserves a better name.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2013

Chatturong з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Pleasant stay
Close to city park and outing.
Great place to stay for few bucks. I would recommend.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2013

Richard з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Very comfortable. well-run hotel.
The VIP & Deluxe rooms, the staff, the breakfast.
We were upgraded from a `Superior`to a top-floor VIP room with a balcony overlooking the city--very comfortable. When we returned we took a Deluxe room because the `superior`room is a bit tight, only 25 square meters. Near Okd Town, Hoan Kiem Lake, and French Quarter, Very good breakfast. Efficient friendly staff. Surprisingly low quality towels for a hotel of this caliber. Overpriced laundry. Generally very good value.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2013

Andrew з Великобританія
Група
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Good city centre hotel
location, breakfast & free internet in lobby
Good, only stayed 2 nights to be near to airport, but it is the right side of town.
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2013

John з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Good central hotel for 1/2 nights
Location,friendly staff, small but decent bedrooms
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2013

CHIEN з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Brilliant location , helpful & friendly staff , Clean & nice room
Hotel - always in good condition as always . It brilliant location , clean room , friendly & helpful staff and breakfast i s just perfect - More than what I am expected . Highly recommend . Nuong - GM is really a good manager
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2013

Drake з Канада
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Great location in Old Quarter
Location, clean, internet
If you are looking to stay in the Old Quarter, this is a great hotel! Comfortable and clean and an easy walk to a great many attractions, shopping, restaurants, including the Ly Club. We stayed 3 nights and while we were in this hotel we really didn't need to take a taxi. Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake. It was very quiet in the rooms, especially considering the location. We had three people in our room, with an extra cot, so it was a bit tight, space-wise, but the room was otherwise very comfortable. Good breakfast.
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2013

James з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
The hotel was very centrally located
Location and the upgrade we received
We were very disappointed to find that when we arrived the didnt have any rooms for us. We booked 2 x Superior City view double rooms for 2 nights. They moved us to another hotel in the same street and although it was okay it certainly wasn't 4 star. The Gia Bao moved us back the next day and upgraded us to large rooms, but as we were only in Hanoi for 2 days it would have been nice to have been in the same hotel for both nights. The staff were more concerned about selling us trips than sorting out the issues.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: