Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 168 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший

із 168 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 5,3
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Pravin з Індія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Very good hotel . Staff was very friendly .
Good Staff , Very clean
Very good
Переглянуто 29 січня 2015

Tan з Сінгапур
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Nice Location
Location, Clean and Cheap
Good location.. walking distance to shopping and food. Clean room with friendly and helpful staff. will definately stay here again
Переглянуто 10 січня 2015

Terry з США
Із видом на озеро
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
View of lake
Room with view, location
Standard hotel though nice view from room looking out at lake. Good location as base to wander the old part of city and the popular lakeside on weekends.
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2014

Trang з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Good location
clean, convenient, at centre
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2014

NGUYEN з В'єтнам
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Perfect location
It located in old center and about 100 meters from hoan kiem lake. There is no better location at the price. The room is spacious but a bit old.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2014

GRAEME з Великобританія
Із видом на озеро
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Lake View
Lake view from upper floors, friendly staff, great central location
We asked for a lake view which was really lovely, especially at night time. They only have 2 rooms with a lake view as they are tucked in a side street so the rooms on the lower floors don't have this. The staff were friendly but the price jumped up when we stayed an extra night as we had not booked that night on agoda so we were charged the walk-in price. It is on one of the 'bar roads' which is useful with a charming bar called the 'polite bar' just around the corner.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2014

John з Сінгапур
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
only location, rest everything bad especially the room with no window
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2014

gail з Австралія
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Centrally located and modern facitities
My room, the friendly staff, and centrally located
It was the second time in two years that I have stayed here. Although some staff are new employees they none the less looked after me impeccably. There was nothing that they baulked at and were of great comfort to me, especially when I thought I had lost my purse. On back-tracking my movements (at their insistence), my purse was found at a handicraft shop where I had put it on the table instead of straight into my bag. I booked my Sapa trip with the travel desk in the foyer and enjoyed it immensely. The travel desk gave me a good price and the tour was extremely well organized. My room was well set out, clean and I could not have expected much more than was delivered. Thank you for the lovely stay and thanks for insisting I back-track and look for my purse. The buffet breakfast was very comprehensive and served up on the top floor, which has a stunning view of Hoan Kiem Lake. Thanks again for a nice stay at your hotel, I will be back again soon.
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2014

Walter з Малайзія
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Great hotel in old quarter
Great location, breakfast, staff
The staff at Golden Lakeside Hotel is second to none; the rooms are of a high standard, and a reasonably good price and the service was impeccable! The staff went above the service norms to make our stay enjoyable and ensured we got the best out of our time in Hanoi. Mr Peter especially helped us out, and added so much in making our journey run smoothly, from organising our Halong Bay Cruise, to organising taxi's and even making us a packed up breakfast for our early morning departure (just so sweet)! they treat you like family and I shall definitely be returning! Thank you again to all the staff concerned....
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2014

Walter з Малайзія
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Great location in old quarter, friendly staff and clean room
The Golden Lakeside Hotel was fantastic – clean, spacious, and with a location so close to Hoan Kiem Lake and within walking distance of all the Old Quarter sites it was just the place for us. The staff were exceptional, efficient and friendly. Mr Son from the tourist desk organised our travel to several places much cheaper than we could have gotten them on the net or at home. The doormen, whose smiles would light any room, helped with our luggage, and shopping and was always very pleased to see us. They were all an extremely friendly and welcoming group of people who made our whole trip to Vietnam a memorable one. The travel desk at the Golden Lakeside Hotel was efficient and everything they arranged for us was first class, completely error free and ran smoothly. The buffet breakfast that is included in the room rate was delicious and plentiful. Every day we would find ourselves going back for seconds. With the free internet and computer access available to guests, this hotel is extremely good value for money and deserving of a higher star rating – it was certainly amazing value for money and will be my choice again when I can fit in a return trip to Vietnam.
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2014


Обрати програму

Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.


Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.


ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: