Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 166 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 166 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Maria з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Good location and friendly staffs
Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ismail з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний номер з видом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Overall nice and pleasant.
1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Telly з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Too short visit
Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kyaw з М'янми
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Quite ok but not so much
Clean, small room. not worth to stay
Clean, small room. not worth to stay. Expensive and no good service. Breakfast is not good.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maria з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Lovely and wonderful!
Friendly staffs, large room and located in the center of Hanoi
Every time I stay in Golden Lake Hotel I feel at home. The staffs always smile and they are friendly. I had a great time stsying in this hotel.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Craig з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
relaxing
location room size and staff
I enjoyed the stay however the sounds in the hallway early in the morning were bad. Maybe they need to Carpet the stairs or something. Excluding that that everything was okay
Переглянуто 07 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Elizabeth з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Сімейний номер з видом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Looked nice, but the toilet leaked
Location, location, location
The room looked very nice. However, the toilet leaked all over the floor, and when I reported this we were given a cheery smile and brought some towels. The bathroom wasn't good, and the pillows were like rocks, but I put the pillowcase on a cushion and was fine. The location is what would make me consider going back.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yanthy з Індонезія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Very good stay, affordable, interesting.
Location is the best, friendly staffs, clean and affordable place.
I really enjoyed the stay. Suggestion: There is a night market every saturday night. If you like shopping and have time, you should visit. It is nearby the hotel.
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Erika з Південна Африка
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
We prefered loosing money than stay another night.
Location
Even though the staff were very friendly to begin with, it was quite clear that the aim was to sell day trips and excursions to the customer. Once you did not accept their offers they were not so friendly any more. Our room was clean but unfortunately people smoked in the lobby through the night, and due to bad ventilation it came into our room making it even more difficult to sleep over and above all the noise from the lobby and corridor. So badly so that we decided to loose our money and leave... The location is great but unfortunately what you see on the photos are a somewhat miss representation of what the hotel really is.
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yamada з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Із видом на озеро
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Good breakfast
Breakfast,large bed,large window
There were big gap with the picture provided but good enough for staying. Great breakfast,pho & view was superb.
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: