Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 227 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 227 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Yoke з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками, з видом на місто - 35 м.кв
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Highly recommended!!!
Breakfast, Staff, Location
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Переглянуто 20 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

yeo з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками, з видом на місто - 35 м.кв
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Clean, convenient and centralized
Staff friendly, polite and helpful
Pleasant and nice
Переглянуто 12 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dyan з Філіппіни
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Accomodating staff
cleanliness accessible cheap
Переглянуто 12 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Salvador з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.
Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
Satisfied
Переглянуто 28 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Aliki з Греція
Група
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками, з видом на місто - 35 м.кв
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Golden Land Hotel Review
Just location
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ludvik з Канада
Пара
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Modest but comfortable
Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Переглянуто 05 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Noy з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний делюкс з видом на місто - 33 м.кв
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Good location and price
location is very good the staff are friendly good price
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

sofia з Таїланд
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
near city
good service, clean, comfortable
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

sofia з Таїланд
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
nice
near city, good service, room clean
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

OH з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками, з видом на місто - 35 м.кв
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
clean and good location
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, close to the Hoam kiem lake.
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, reasonable price, Hoan Kiem District location close to the lake, Clean room!!
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: