Чудовий 8,3
базуючись на 227 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 227 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Lui з Гонконг
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Good location
clean room, good location
excellent location, just a few minutes walk from all the major attractions in the city centre. Room is small but clean.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2013

Alinta з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний делюкс з видом на місто - 33 м.кв
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Nice hotel near the lake
Nice bathroom, big room, good staff
This is a lovely hotel near Hoan Kiem lake in the old quarter. The older staff are helpful and attentive although the rest of the staff have limited English. The bathroom in the hotel room was very nice, even fitted with a small spa bath. Big bed, nice tv, desk, fridge, cupboard space, large window in the room.
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2013

elad з Ізраїль
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний делюкс з видом на місто - 33 м.кв
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
super friendly stuff
stuff, clean, location
my stay at the golden land was very nice. the stuff was very halpfull
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2013

Chang з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками, з видом на місто - 35 м.кв
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Hotel Room with a PC
Clean, Friendly Staff and Spacious Room
Very Good. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My request for a Queen Bed was met readily without any surcharge. Room has a PC for travelers who do not own a Laptop, very convenient to stay online. However, the location was wrong but when I try to report by choosing the "Report Wrong Location" function, I was brought to a page that needs me to Geo Coordinates which I have no idea on how to proceed.
Переглянуто 17 липня 2013

Francis з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
It was the best hotel during my trip in Vietnam
Staff attentive, Clealiness, Convenient loaction
It was a great hotel for the price. All services provided by hotel staff were excellent and the surroundings gave me a good feel of Hanoi old quarter. It's quiet and having less traffic than other streets in the same area. I will stay there again the next time I travel to Hanoi.
Переглянуто 15 липня 2013

Virginia з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний делюкс з видом на місто - 33 м.кв
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Excellent value! Great location!
Location, value for money, very friendly helpful staff
The hotel is in a great location in the middle of the Old Quarter - plenty of street food, restaurants, shops and walking distance to many attractions. We had the top floor room with a view over the city and considering it's in a very busy area of Hanoi it's quiet at night. Large, clean room with comfortable bed. Free wifi. Our stay was made even more pleasurable by the friendly helpful staff who also helped with organising some tours. There is no dining room & breakfasts (which were included in our room rate) were served in the small lobby or you can have room service. There were 7 delicious breakfast menus to choose from all served by the ever smiling enthusiastic staff. All in all a wonderful stay.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2013

Simon з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний делюкс з видом на місто - 33 м.кв
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Great hotel
room,location, breakfast, staffs
Room was big and full-equipped with Personal computer, free wifi that ran very fast. Great breakfast at restaurant. Bathroom with Jacuzzi that worked perfectly. The hotem manager was extremely helpful, he showed us lots of things to do in hanoi and great restaurants, too. I highly recommend Golden Land hotel.
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2013

June з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний делюкс з видом на місто - 33 м.кв
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Great location
Accommodative staff
Small hotel with only 7 rooms but rooms were clean and neat. There's a desktop computer in every room with free WIFI. We stayed on 1st level for 2 nights and requested for higher level when we return from Halong Bay because it was a bit noisy from the reception which is just directly below our room. My wish was complied, I was given the room on the highest level. That was a very regretful request. The water pressure was extremely weak, couldn't have a proper shower and the room is a bit more run down. There's also no lift on levels 6 and 7. So we requested to change room, but because they were full that evening, I was promised that they would change for me the next day after 10am. Indeed they did, I was given a bigger room on level 2 with 2 double beds (family suite). Very happy. We have no complaints about the rooms and service, decent enough. But with the same price, I'm sure there are some better ones around.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2013

John з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний делюкс з видом на місто - 33 м.кв
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Big room and great service
Very friendly staff
this hotel is extremely good value for money. the staff are very helpful and friendly and the room was large and had everything we needed. good location in the old quarter of hanoi. breakfast area is in lobby which is small but was nice talking to staff.
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2012

David з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний делюкс з видом на місто - 33 м.кв
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Great Location!
In the heart of the old quarter
All the staff there are very friendly and helpful. Guide me through the place of interest in the area. First time i've got a 3 star hotel would serve your breakfast right at your door step without having to go down for the breakfast.
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2012


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: