Чудовий 8,3
базуючись на 227 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 227 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Goh з Сінгапур
Пара
Двомісний делюкс з видом на місто - 33 м.кв
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Great location with big room
Friendly and helpful staff
We are very warmingly welcome by staff upon arrival. They have free upgraded our rooms to family suite. The rooms are fully equipped even though the reception was not appealing and look small. They understand special English and we have no problem communicate with them. Recommend for family stays because location is very convenient and the traffic in front of hotel not crowded. Very quiet except the annoying renovation works beside hotel starts work at 7.30am
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2012

thien з В'єтнам
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний делюкс з видом на місто - 33 м.кв
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Excellen smal boutique hotel to stay(kind manager)
Big room
The owner manager is amazing and really lovely. The rooms are fantastic, WIFI, spa and much much more . Would recommend to anyone. Good rates
Переглянуто 20 вересня 2012

Anne з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний делюкс з видом на місто - 33 м.кв
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
excellent hotel
large room, with computer, flat screen tv, balcony overlooking street, jaccuzzi, basket of fruit.. Staff are outstanding in their helpfulness and hospitality, nothing was any trouble,
I arrived late, to be met by the two most frienliest staff, who made the booking in easy . Then, all the help in the world, up to the most delightful room, with a small balcony that opened up to a view of the street. the staff, and the manager, were gorgeous, making sure that I had everything that I needed. Breakfast was delightful, cooked for you in the foyer, and, again, nothing was too much trouble. The nice manager printed off e tickets for me, booked transport to the airport.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2012

sarawan з Таїланд
Група
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками, з видом на місто - 35 м.кв
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Very big and clean room
Good location,convenience
i've booked this hotel and sent e-mail for airport pick up one day before travel,but didn't get reply.once i arrived,the hotel staff paged my name and drive me to the hotel with the big car that made me very impressive.the manager also upgraded the room for me and it is very big and clean room.hotel located in the old quarter,not far from the lake,many shops and restaurants in the area.staff were helpful and serviced with smile.big breakfast served to you in your room.recommended if you need the high standard hotel with reasonable price.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2012

han з Сінгапур
Пара
Двомісний делюкс з видом на місто - 33 м.кв
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Small boutique hotel in Old Quarter
Great location, large and clean room, friendly and helpful staff
We had an enjoyable stay at this small boutique hotel. The location was great as it allowed us to explore the Old Quarter by foot, enjoy the hustle and bustle of the place and sample the delicious street food. We could easily come back to the hotel to rest whenever a break was needed. It is also within walking distance of the weekend night market. The friendly and helpful staff were able to organise any day trips requested.
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2012

NguyenThuy з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний делюкс з видом на місто - 33 м.кв
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Clean room with all necessary facilities
Clean, free wifi and one PC availabe in room
so impressive when they offer one pc in my room, on the desktop have the link to all atm locations although they have one atm at the front of hotel. and wifi free also. just small things that they forgot to give me 2 bottle of water, but doesn't matter.
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2012

KaYi з Гонконг
Пара
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками, з видом на місто - 35 м.кв
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Nice Staff and Room
Decoration and Services is Good.
They sent us to another hotel at the first night,as they said the original room was damaged by typhoon the nite before, but I was thinking that they might overbooked, that's why no more room at that moment. Lucky, that room still ok (clean at least), even totally different with what the original which I reserved before. We returned to the original room the next day. Actually, the room is almost excellent, and the staff is really helpful and nice. I recommend this hotel to you all.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2012

WON з Південна Корея
Пара
Двомісний делюкс з видом на місто - 33 м.кв
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Nice and Kind Hotel
Hotel staff
it was very luck that i can stay in golden land hotel,, 1. location is very nice to go everywhere like hanoi lake, market, etc 2. hotel staff was very very nice and helpful : i try to borrow some bowl and chopsticks, and they let me with smile. they are always try to help from the moment we put our foot in hotel until leave 3. so we decided to stay one more day after halongbay tour
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2012

Tyng з Австралія
Пара
Двомісний делюкс з видом на місто - 33 м.кв
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Amazing location + super friendly staff
Clean room and amazing staff
Couldn't recommend this hotel enough. Staff were friendly, rooms were clean. It's the perfect location to explore Hanoi. Staff were incredibly helpful. Nothing was too troublesome. We will definitely stay here on our next trip!
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2012

Lee з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками, з видом на місто - 35 м.кв
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
Lovely Hotel at a good location
The room is clean and the toilet comes with a jarcuzi
the hotel is lovely. breakfast is provided daily. the room is clean and there is a jarcuzi in the toilet. there is also a desktop computer provided for your own convenient. overall. lovely hotel with a good location.
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2012


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: