Чудовий 9,1
базуючись на 266 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 266 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Зручності 8,5
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,3
Сортувати за

Tristan з Таїланд
Група
Двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Great Breakfast & Customer Service
Kelvin is the best. The breakfast was phenomenal. Definitely recommend.
Переглянуто 09 липня 2016

Ly з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Very satisfied with the service
The hotel is great! I love the room; everything was in white and very well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. Will definitely come back next time!
Переглянуто 12 червня 2016

Rashmi з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
Переглянуто 08 червня 2016

EUNYEON з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
Переглянуто 01 червня 2016

Gilbert з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2016

Amos з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Переглянуто 19 травня 2016

Pei з Тайвань
Ділова поїздка
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
Переглянуто 19 травня 2016

Matthew з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2016

Matt з Нова Зеландія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2016

Gretchen з Канада
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Great location and staff
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2016


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: