Чудовий 9,2
базуючись на 284 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 284 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 9,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,1
  • Робота персоналу: 9,6
  • Ціна-якість 9,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,5
Сортувати за

John з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Сімейний номер з видом на море
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Another great stay
Enjoyed hospitality as before
Переглянуто 13 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Carrie-Anne з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Great location in the heart of the Old Quarter
Impressed by the standard of this hotel & staff. Highly recommend
Переглянуто 12 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Soo з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Great Service, Location and Clean.
Great service, location and clean room.
Переглянуто 03 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Una з Ірландія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
100% would come back again
Excellent staff, great breakfast, spacious rooms and fab location. Love this hotel. Hope to come back to them very soon. Staff are so friendly.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Samantha з Малайзія
Група
Сімейний номер з видом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Hotel Room & service = 5 star
Though this hotel is rated as 3 star hotel, however they are practice like a 5 star hotel. we check in on the 16th June for one night and the next day to Halong Bay. We store our luggage with the Hotel (free service) over night.To our suprise when we arrived back from our halong bay trip, all our bags were checked in to our Family Room and room was cooled down by the air conditional to welcome us back from our trip. The hotel staffing are wonderfully detail & thoughtful. I give them a 5 star!! There is also safety box for storage, laundry service, mini bar, fridge, bottled water replanish daily, all toileteries available, hair dryer. All perfectly arranged. Most important the air conditional is strong & cold!!! especially during our visit, 35 degrees in the summer!
Переглянуто 22 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Samantha з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Staff Service is Excellent, Good breakfast provided
The staffing in this hotel is very friendly, from the reception to the door men, ever ready to provide information & assistance. The door men very attentive in opening the door & help with the shopping bags upon return. they will bring in up to your hotel room. Though the buffet is self service, the staff will still help to bring coffee to your table and help toast bread. there is also a ala-carte menu that you could order for the breakfast. Eggs, Sandwihches, Pho.
Переглянуто 22 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Soo з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Great Stay & Efficient Service
All staffs are able to speak English well, very efficient and attentive to our needs. Great room and delicious breakfast.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CLAUDE з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Perfect
4 days in Heaven, as soon as you arrive, they come and welcome you at the car, then you have a delicious welcome drink and fruits platter. The room is comfortable and quiet, you no hear traffic noises. Delicious breakfast with a lot of choices. Hightly recommend . 10/10
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jeffrey з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great hotel, friendly staff, excellent location, would stay again!
Can't wait to stay here again! Excellent staff and comfortable rooms. Good shower pressure, good air conditioning. Convenient location in Old Quarter close to food, shopping, and sightseeing. This hotel has everything I could ask for.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Andrew з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Напівлюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Used as a stopover between flights and a cruise on Halong bay, service was fantastic and friendly
Great location near the lake in the old quarter and great staff,very helpful.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: