Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3272 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший

із 3272 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Зручності 6,6
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Oxana з Російська Федерація
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2009 р.
Сингапур транзитом
Очень удобное местоположение,внимательный персонал
Останавливались в этом отеле в феврале 2009г.Хорошее обслуживание,внимательный персонал,все достопримечательности в шаговой доступности,также рядом станция метро.Очень хороший отель для транзитной остановки в Сингапуре.Завтрак в отеле не брали,рядом много мест,где можно недорого поесть.Номер лучше брать для некурящих,т.к. для курящих номер хуже.После выписки из отеля можно бесплатно оставить вещи на ресепшене.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2009

Maya з Індонезія
Делюкс (безкоштовний інтернет)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2016 р.
Friendly staff, but hotel does not feel like 5 star. Prefer hotel located in Orchard rd.
Requested a clean new room with good view, unfortunately did not get room as requested. Location is within walking distance to Clarke Quay. Staff are friendly and helpful. A free mobile phone was provided for our stay and happy that we can use it to call home for free.
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2016

Li з Сінгапур
Делюкс (безкоштовний інтернет)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Handy phone in room should be charge up
Had an excellent stay. The room was clean and the staff there is excellent in their services. Perhaps they can do a little further by charging the handy phone they had for tourist to bring out with them. When we went in the phone was charge to 20+ percent only, which can barely be used for the whole day. Not to mention that being tourist, they would love this feature when choosing the hotel. Sounds from the renovation is not affecting the stay although it could be heard but not loud at all.
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2016

tsorng з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Clean and comfort
Comfortable bed, good location, late check out.
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2016

choor з США
Делюкс (безкоштовний інтернет)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2016 р.
bad experience
if someone would like to feel the "spring of bed", you are welcome to stay in this hotel.
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2016

Ferda з Індонезія
Делюкс (безкоштовний інтернет)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Still on renovation
Good location, near MRT station, good staff. Hotel is still undergoing renovation but no noise at nighttime
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2016

Yuan з Сінгапур
Делюкс (безкоштовний інтернет)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2016 р.
Overall experience - disappointed
The room is definitely small comparing with other 5-star hotels. The hotel is under decoration, and looked like a 3-star one from both outside and inside. Swimming pool was closed. There's unpleasant smell in the room. But the location is good. We enjoy the service at the counter.
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2016

Shwu з Сінгапур
Делюкс (безкоштовний інтернет)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2016 р.
Hotel is in renovation now, no swimming pool and very small gym. Dusty
Due to hotel renovation, there isn't any swimming pool. Upon check-in, piling and drilling noise made me very uncomfortable. Requested a room that has the least noise pollution. The room allocated wasn't as bad as the noise at the lobby. Was upset when we placed the "DO NOT DISTURB" tab at our door and we were disturbed by the housekeeper in the morning and again in the afternoon asking us for laundry. We were not very happy when drinking water bottles were not replenished on our 2nd day stay. Feedback to the reception, and the staff was nice to offer us complimentary breakfast. However, the breakfast was so-so , serving asian breakfast and the food was oily. We were disappointed. The shower room seems to have water drainage problem. Always a puddle of water after our shower. The toilet always has a foul smell ...maybe due to the poor ventilation design? The room furnishing was a little old, maybe thats why the hotel need a refurbishment. We didn't enjoy our staycation. Will not consider this hotel again. We do not feel that its should have a 5-star ratings.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2016

choon з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс (безкоштовний інтернет)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2016 р.
Great value
When I check in the front desk realized it was my birthday on that day. They upgraded me to their Club room with breakfast and free use of the club lounge. It sure makes my day with such excellent service that delight the guest. Well done.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2016

sook з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс (безкоштовний інтернет)
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2016 р.
great weekend break
Love the free mobile phone provided. 2 taxi drivers refuse us, when we tell Grand Park City Hall Hotel, tell them opposite Peninsula Plaza; that will help. This hotel provides 1 bottle of shower wash and a bottle of shampoo a day, for 2 adults stay. We shower twice a day, especially hot Singapore weather. I think, we call them everyday to ask for additional shower wash...That's the only issue we have, other than that, we love our stay & definitely will be back.
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2016


Обрати програму

Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.


Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.


ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: