Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 2523 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 2523 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Розташування 6,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

chua з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2011 р.
Not too bad hotel to stay
peaceful
Hotel not too bad, quiet and peaceful. But the buffet staff are not so friendly. Eg I ask for mee hoon soup while she cook she only cook soup with mee hoon when i ask why no add it veggie or fish cake she very rude tell me you only said mee hoon ??!! Faith.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2011

chai з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2011 р.
almost but not the best
very big rooms, buffet breakfast and near to venetian and city of dreams
my sister and i love our overnight stay. big rooms and a lot of choices for our breakfast buffet. it is near the other hotels but i don't think you can go by foot.
Переглянуто 03 травня 2011

Victor з Швеція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2011 р.
Okej hotel
Casino
Friendly staff that helped us with all your questions and demands!
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2011

CHENG з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2011 р.
Not so good location
Room is spacious and cosy
The room is spacious and cosy, great for couples. But its far away from the city area.
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2011

Poon з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2011 р.
Poor Service and location
Nil
1. Long waiting time for check-in and breakfast 2. Below average food quality + insufficient manpower to refill the food 3. so-called non-smoking room was filled with smells of cigarettes 4. Poor location is a big deal when no taxi is available!!!
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2011

Grace з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2011 р.
great package
nice view and free internet access
My stay was great. I was treated with a complimentary afternoon tea upon my arrival. I really enjoyed the view from my room and took a lot of pictures as souvenir. I enjoyed eating at the restaurant, it was open even if it was almost midnight and the food was good. I also enjoyed the free internet as I was able to check and confirm my itinerary for the following day.
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2011

Michael з Німеччина
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2011 р.
Avarage type of hotel with some hick-ups
the only advantage is the price compared to the hotels close by
The rooms were ok, big enough and even more important clean
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2011

Hwee з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2010 р.
Hard to get cab
Clean and big room
hotel come with its own casino .
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2011

James з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2011 р.
Okay location but taxis a problem
New, english speakers
Overall good rooms and service but needs improvement.
Переглянуто 22 квітня 2011

Brandon з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2011 р.
great quality - will always go back there
nice clean hotel - great quality
seems that whenever i go to macau now, i stay at the grand waldo because of the price. it is a great quality hotel, with an even better price. pool looks quite nice.
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2011


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: