Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 747 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 747 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Niraj з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great Hotel
Clean Comfy Spacious
It's a good hotel over all. Only bad experience I had was when I asked them for an empty plate in my room, I was told I'd be charged THB 100 for it which I found extremely strange!!
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

md з Бангладеш
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Good hotel
Service good
This hotel is very good location, room is comfort but for me some problem in room can not smoke, others is good
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Myrko з Нідерланди
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Hotel is fine, location perfect for the purpose
Location
The Grande Ville is an OK 3-star hotel to stay. The location is nice, close to a mall, close to the Grand palace, close to Khao San road, and close to the train station. Rooms are OK with fridge, TV, bath tub and AC. Location is also the downside - roads can be crowded at night, making travelling by taxi difficult, BST is also not very close. A walk to the river-express will take you about ten minutes.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Khai з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Great location near China Town
Easy acess to shopping
this is a big hotel it is near china town .easy access to china town shopping. every you want to eat is along yoarawat. chinese foof thai food special sea food. and most important is sharkfins soap and birdnest soap. the price for food is reasonalle.. shopping is a paradiseyou get cd dvd at a fraction of the price in our own country. easy bus service to all part of thetown.
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ebrahim з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
" Good Hotel "
Location
For our busniess we find it a best location hotel We had a good stay. Enjoyed I am coming to this hotel from last 4 years regularly Thanks
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ebrahim з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
" Its always best for me "
Liked
Good location for my business But not much option for breakfast for those who dont eat sea food and pork.
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

sami з Кувейт
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
big room
great view on rooftop
comfortable to stay in big room with good breakfast...
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wiraporn з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Good location
Location
hotel ha sgood lpocation as it is easy to access to the china town market and having chinese food. overal room is ok, clean but bahtroom is a bit old. need renovation.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Niraj з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Comfortable Stay
Clean
grand ville is close to china town as well as the indian eateries and sampeng wholesale market. and despite being in this area which is not so great, the hotel itself is of a very good standard and has clean , comfortable and spacious rooms.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ONG з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Grande Hotel with warm and familiar smiles
Fantastic Bird Eyeview of the Bangkok
Warm and friendly smile upon arrival. Greeted with a smiley face by both bellboy and staff from reception counter. Prompt and fast allocation of key. Cozy and clean room with fantastic bird eyeview of Chinatown and Sumpeng. Easy room to room phone connection. Easy request of extra shower foam. Punctual taxi driver for departure to the airport. Helpful bellboy in uploading laggages and heavy bags.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: