Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 747 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 747 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

Ed з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Nicely located hotel with old rooms and bathroom
Location, hygiene, staff
Nice location in china town, and the foyer raises expectations. However once in the rooms, the bathroom (tub, basin, toilet) are very old and need renovation. The beds are extremely soft, the internet is not for free, no wifi, jacuzzi not for free and is open until only 7pm, extra floor-fee if you take dinner at the to floor, continental breakfast is poor. I would therefore not recommend a stay there.
Переглянуто 16 липня 2012

Bongkotrat з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
สะดวกสบาย ใจกลางเมือง
เดินซื้อของสะดวกมาก ตอนกลางคืนของกินเพียบ
ห้องพักสะดวกสบาย กว้างขวางมาก ดีทุกครั้งที่มาพักที่นี่
Переглянуто 14 липня 2012

Anan з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Very good service with reasonable price
In the middle Of the city
It was a good journey.. Could nt stay there for long but i really like the place where the hotel where the hotel was situated.. It was easy to travel also.. Superb service...and the room was so big with so cheap rate and it was clean which is quite impressive for me...
Переглянуто 09 липня 2012

Salim з Бангладеш
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Spacious rooms with great views but not so clean
Roof top restaurant and view points
Our stay with two children were comfortable but the cleanliness of the bathroom was a bit disturbing. There were some black fungus in and around the bath-tub. We have enjoyed great views from the room and the roof-top. Reception staff were friendly. The hotel looks and feels a little bit like old-gold except the fungus in the bathroom for which I felt like complaining...
Переглянуто 06 липня 2012

Dinesh з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Nice arrangements
Good
The stay in the hotel was comfortable. people from North India will find the place of prayer at a walking distance (Gurudwara and Hindu temple). Lot of Indian restaurants and pure Vegetarian places are available at walking distance. Room service was quit good but the main problem was language/ communication. people were not easily understand what we commuunicate.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2012

Khai з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
Good room and bid 4room
The staff are politev and helpful
The hotel is beautiful with nice rooms and clean bathroom. The hotel attendent are very very polite and helpful.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2012

Nandkumar з Індія
Група
Апартаменти Юніор зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Very god hotel
Comlementary breakfast is excelent
only for entertainment television provided are not showing indian channels for indian tourist. lcd led tvs should be provided in the rooms.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2012

Tan з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Good location with big rooms too.
Large rooms
Good place to stay in Chinatown. Rooms are spacious but no breakfast included.
Переглянуто 18 червня 2012

Kulwant з США
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
its good
Internet weak
I stayed 2 week already so far happy and i am going to stay might 3 more week then i will leave but if i come next time i will stay same hotel wich is grande ville hotel.good bye.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2012

Mindy з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Good service and massive rooms!
The very spacious rooms and friendly staff members
This hotel was great. A little bit away from it all do u need to tuk tuk or can it around but not too bad really. The staff were always helpful especially the doormen. The only bad thing was the bed was as hard as rock I think the floor would be softer. But all in all a great hotel and enjoyed our stay.
Переглянуто 13 червня 2012


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: