Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 747 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 747 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,6
Сортувати за

MUNGUR з Мавріцій
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2011 р.
good hotel but communication is a little difficult
hotle n hospitality is exlnt.
excelnt place to stay. no regrets great location n rooms
Переглянуто 18 травня 2011

Hon з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2011 р.
Nice hotel to stay but the location is not ideal
Clean room, good services, generally good
Generally nice to stay in this hotel as the room is clean & bed is comfortable. You will need to walk 20 mins to reach the night hawkers.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2011

Tilmann з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2011 р.
Totally OK hotel situated in Chinatown
Friendly staff, rooms relatively large (but old), has a jacuzzi on the roof with excellent panorama view of the city, hotel is conveniently situated within China town and a 12 min walk to the river ferry
I found the hotel perfectly OK. They allowed me an early check-in (5:00 a.m.) which was extremely convenient. The rooms feel like they were last renovated in the 70s but that was totally OK for me, plus they are quite big. I did not spend too much time at the hotal - if you're in a city like Bangkok, why waste time in hotels - and I did not use their restaurant, etc. the jacuzzi/fitness room on the roof costs an extra fee - I used the jacuzzi/sun deck once - 150 baht/3.50 Eur does not seem very cheap but for me it was worth it at that moment. If you want to explore Bangkok it makes sense to just stay in one region for 2-3 days and for this purpose and the fair price the Grande ville is perfectly OK.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2011

Tama з Нова Зеландія
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2011 р.
Near Chinatown and central to Kong Thom imarket
Location & rooms OK
Ok hotel. Chinese breakfast buffet but staff OK and quiet as foreigners stay on the 20th floor. Wireless internet is 100baht and hour which we thought was expensive. 3 hours for 200baht & they have PC's biz room for 100baht hour.No nightlife in this area just Chinatown market during the day
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2011

Kishore з
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
great hotel in china town
Large n clean rooms
i really enjoyed my stay as it very close to china town shopping area . also there are lot of restuarants serving thai n all types of food no night life here very peaceful,
Переглянуто 28 березня 2011

YASHVINDER з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Near by good Indian Food
The stay in this hotel with my family is excellent.The hotel is very cozy and staff is very excellent moreover its a smoke free hotel.
Переглянуто 27 березня 2011

Sharon з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер підвищеної комфортності зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2011 р.
Great location if your focus is in China town.
location is great. about 20mins walk to the grand palace and wat arun. 20 mins walk to china town.
the room is spacious but it smell a little. perhaps it is a old hotel.
Переглянуто 27 березня 2011

karl з США
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
great hotel
good beds, great staff
breakfast buffet was very good with both western and asianfoods.everyone was very helpful and took very good care of us.
Переглянуто 22 березня 2011

Melita з США
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2011 р.
Great location near Chinatown
Location, great breakfast buffet,
we arrived early for an intrepid trip at this originating hotel. great location within walking distance of river, palaces and temples, markets and chinatown. spacious room and expansive breakfast buffet with western and asian foods; they accommodated my food allergies too. great view from roof top restaurant for dinner or a drink as the sun goes down. visit the park nearby for a quiet moment.
Переглянуто 17 березня 2011

Ong з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2011 р.
lovely hotel & service with a smile
clean, friendly & reasonably priced
i really enjoyed our stay in the grande ville hotel in chinatown. the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. upgraded us from superior room to delux. hotel is very near chinatown shopping area. nearby too there are many other shopping area. food is also easily available. would recomend this hotel...reasonable priced.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2011


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: