Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 229 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 229 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 5,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Сортувати за

Hoang з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Good location
good location, price and staff
The room electric is bad, it turned off suddenly and need to fix sometimes. The bed is so noisy when moving on it. The air condition sounds so loud when running
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christian з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good stay
Staff, Value, locatipn
Verygood and relaxed stay
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

FELICITY з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Fantastic friendly hotel in Hanoi!
The owners; the owners; the owners
I would recommend to anyone seeking a great friendly hotel in an excellent location to consider the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. This is based almost entirely on the wonderful family who run this hotel. They responded to all my questions and were so friendly and helpful. I believe they went well over and above what I would normally expect. This made my time in Hanoi really special and I will not forget it. The location of this hotel is also excellent with some really good restaurants nearby. I found my room clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money - thank you for a great time in Hanoi!
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Keiichi з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Terrible days.
Terrible days. We were staying the room which has no window. so dark. sharp spring inside bed were sticked out, beside bed were almost broken as too soft to sustain its shape. so asked owner to change bed or room, but all they did was only add more mattress. that didn't make sense at all. shower room were stinky, and shower stopped during my wife having. then They said us to wait for 10min to repair it. but never come. so I had to come down to see them again.... they enjoyed eating dinner. I was only surprised. they just let it go. and after laundry serves. you should check that all your cloths is correctly come back. sometimes they hand in another guest's cloth to you. We never recommend people to stay here anyway. my english may not be easy to understand, but I should report people about experience we had. hope everybody can understand. 部屋は汚い。ベッドからスプリングが突き出ていてとても危険だった。バスルームがとにかく臭い。シャワーが止まる。直すから10分待ってくれと言ってから30分は直らなかった。最終的には逆ギレ。 洗濯物も全部返ってこない上、他の逆のものまで混ざっちゃってる始末。それを言ってもなかなか信じない。そしてやはり逆ギレ。オーナー、特に夫の方が幼稚で呆れるしかなかった。ネットで1週間予約したのをとにかく後悔しました。もうここには2度泊まらないでしょう。良いことが書ければ幸せですが、これからもこのような目に合う日本人が少しでも減るならと思い、このように書かせて頂きました。
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Geoffroy з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
good value for money in the old town
- great location, friendly family, good deal
I enjoyed my stay very much. For the price, the rooms are pretty clean and conveniently located (some do not have windows). The family is welcoming, the 2 kids very cute and they can arrange many trips (though I did not use that service - except for a train booking to Hai Phong for which I paid 225k vnd - it costs 65k vnd but the service, advice and free transport to the station kind of justify it). I would definetly recommend it as good value for money.
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Oshin з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Repeat visiting
It sited at main street of hot spot for tourists. Very convenient to stay and travel the hanoi city.
Not luxurious hotel but very comfotable as my home. The owner couple is very kind and sincere as my family. It was my second visiting and felt like return home.
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Oshin з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Convenient & comfotable
Convenient traffic, comfotable room
Clean and convenient. Easy to reach from the airport. Kind staffs.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kiley з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Best stay in Vietnam.
The service, location, and cleanliness
Exceptional - the couple that runs the place really goes out of their way to make your time in Hanoi and northern Vietnam a great one! Would highly recommend.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bradley з Південна Африка
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Great stay with friendly staff!!
Very friendly staff, great location and I felt all my valuables were safe at all times
My stay was very pleasant, the owners were welcoming and inviting which lead me to extend my stay with then. I would defiantly recommend this hotel if simple, affordable comfort is what you are after.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Oshin з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
reasonable price, convenient place
reasonable price, convenient place
clean and comfotable like my home
Переглянуто 24 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: