Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 229 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 229 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Зручності 5,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Сортувати за

Asma з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
it was a great choice to stay in Hanoi
super friendly staff, the location of the hotel, affordable price
โรงแรมไม่มีรับที่สนามบินตามที่ตกลงกันไว้ We're sisters traveling to Hanoi for the first time.We enjoy the time staying at Hanoi Advisor Hotel because of the super nice and friendly personality of the owners,who gave us all the comfort and nice recommendation.Eventhough we didn't get to spent the nigh at the hotel because our plan was changed.BUT we did had a great time.if we ever go back to Hanoi ,we'd go back to stay there for sure.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2014

Lauren з Австралія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great value, location and staff
The staff were very helpful and friendly, location is central and accommodation is great value for money.
Very pleasant stay at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. The staff are very welcoming, helpful and speak English. I recommend the Hanoi Advisor Hotel to those seeking budget accommodation with great service.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2014

Sophie з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Owners welcoming and helpful, room lovely and cosy
The owners and their son are really lovely, and the location is great, right in the centre of Hanoi!
We arrived at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel after a really long trip over to Vietnam from England. The owners were so welcoming when we arrived, which we really appreciated as we were so tired! Our room was really spacious, with a lovely balcony too, great for watching the world go by. Over our stay we would always ask for the best places to eat, and best things to do and the owners were always so happy to help. We would definitely stay here again.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2014

mei з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
nice staff
old room but cozy,very kind staff,
Переглянуто 04 березня 2014

HOCK з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Good location and friendly staff
Location and value for money
the condition of the hotel is not so good. But it is value for money. The staff is the owner of the hotel. Lovely couple with one kid. They are very friendly and also answer my questions. The hotel is located in the wholesale market close to many shopping areas.
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2014

ilja з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Great location, check the room before you book
Fast wifi, central location, friendly and helpfull staff
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, 2 before a trip to halong bay and 2 after. When we checked in (late at night) they upgraded us from a standard room to a deluxe room for free, which was very nice. The deluxe room was bright, big and clean (room 102).bathroom is small, shower is hot. Breakfast is not very big, but you will get what you pay for. After our trip we got the standard room which was not as nice as the deluxe. The standard room is very small, had ants, was a bit smelly (wrong sewer connection), but great wifi. Breakfast is at your room. You order the day before and tell the staff the time you want your breakfast, which is great. We experienced that they were always late. So if you have to leave at a certain time, order your breakfast a little earlier. Staff was very friendly and helpfull, even when we decided to book our tour elsewhere. Location is central and therefore noisy. When people come and go early or late you will hear that, so bring earplugs.
Переглянуто 29 січня 2014

Abygail з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
The owners were very hospitable.
1.) They can help you out with the tour trips/ packages. 2.) Located at the heart of the city- easy access to everything. 3.) Hospitable owners
It was pleasant. The wifi was really good. Airport transfers were arranged by the hotel and enjoyed our Halong bay cruise from the owner's recommendations. And the last day of our cruise, though we've already checked out to the hotel, the owners gave us a room to prepare ourselves before our flight for free.
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014

John з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Very good budget hotel
Central to Old Quarter. Convenient. Very pleasant and helpful staff.
Very pleasant stay. Very welcoming staff who went the extra mile to make our stay a pleasant experience. We were given coffees upon arrival before checking in. Would highly recommend this hotel. Good value but a little difficult to find but typical, given it is located in the Old Quarter.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2014

Quoc з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Good location, value for money, friendly staff
Good location, value for money, friendly staff
Good location, value for money, friendly staff However: room is quite small, hotel interior is very very basic, and no breakfast included although it was advertised "breakfast included" when I booked the hotel (perhaps you need to ask for it?)
Переглянуто 15 січня 2014

Martine з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Great place , very helpfull staff
In rhe center of Old Quarter, frendly staff, great trip advises
Perfect! We made some nice trips to SaPa and Halong bay. We booked them bok trip advisor hotel. They were very good arranged and not too expansive!!
Переглянуто 09 січня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: