Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 124 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 124 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

Chee з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?
Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Robert з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location
Staff, AC and location
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
Переглянуто 23 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alexander з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
comfortable, good location
room upgrade, location, staff
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Переглянуто 24 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ong з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Comfortable, friendly staff
Comfortable, friendly staff
Переглянуто 26 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MINH з В'єтнам
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
small room and near shopping
friendly staff and nice hotel
This hotel is in near Guom late and Dong Xuan Market
Переглянуто 12 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Eddie з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
short stay. nothing to shout.
shopping, old quarter, cheap
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dave з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Nice hotel. good location but some problems
Location, breakfast, comfort
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Judith з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Great location; easy access to Hanoi's night life
Location, location. location
The Cozy 2 Hotel was comfortable and had very easy access to shopping and night life. I was concerned, however, by one of the staff members who hovered even when asked not to. I also had issues when it was time to book out as I had earlier paid what seemed to be an excessive amount for one tour and then the hotel wanted to charge me even more. It was all satisfactorily finalised but check your bill. Apart from this, the hotel staff were very keen to please and the room was comfortable and clean.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Peter з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Comfortable and friendly
location, friendly staff, clean.
We found the Cozy Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, they responded to our emails very fast. They arranged a pick up for us on request.We stayed in the suite for one night ( upgraded) and it was huge.
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yeo з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Friendly Staffs plus Very Good Location
Friendly Staffs, Very Good Location & Comfortable room.
Переглянуто 18 березня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: