Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 123 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 123 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

Richard з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2012 р.
Nice hotel, friendly staff, and great location
Great location, very reasonalbly priced, good breakfast, and friendly staff.
All in all a nice place and quiet, we did most things we wanted to do, and hotel was near the lake, shopping and attractions. The last evening our camera was stolen while out walking, so be aware!!!
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2012

Paul з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Good Hotel with Wonderful Staff
The staff are warm and friendly and go the extra yard
The hotel itself is well located in the Old Quarter (the tiny frontage can make it difficult to locate). Rooms are "cozy" without being cramped and are clean and comfortable. Certainly not luxurious but definitely very good value. Breakfast is limited but of a high quality - freshly prepared, good and wholesome. Where this hotel stands out is the staff. They are friendly and welcoming and are ready to go that little extra bit to ensure your stay is memorable for the right reasons. We left our excess luggage in their care while we toured the north and each time we returned we were greeted like friends. The staff here lift the hotel from being just another Vietnamese budget hotel to being a fondly remembered part of our holiday. No hesitation in recommending Cozy Hotel 2 and would certainly return.
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2012

chananchida з Таїланд
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
A Homely Hotel with Warm Service
Super friendly staff, tourist hub location, beautiful views and various shopping venues
We were very well cared for by excellent staff. All accommodation and travelling agendas were managed by them in a most proficient manner. We stayed in a double bed and family room. The rooms were spacious and had great air conditioning. The bathrooms had strong running showers which were perfect for washing hair. There is complimentary drinking water available daily. The manager was very helpful in arranging transportation for us whether it was from the airport to the hotel, from the hotel to sight seeing locations, or from the hotel to the railway station.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2012

chananchida з Таїланд
Група
Сімейний люкс зі знижкою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Spacious and Cool Air-Conditioning
Location, Scenery and Service
The room we booked was a family room with two double beds. The pillows and bedding were very comfortable. There were four bottles of free drinking water daily. The scenery around the hotel was gorgeous. The most impressive aspect of the hotel was staff service. Most staff spoke some English which was vital as most of us did not speak the local language. Generally, the staff were attentive and tended to our needs with sincerity. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will consider it a priority to return to above other accommodation.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2012

Kamolwan з Таїланд
Група
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
clean hotel
close to shopping area
Good location close to river with 5 mins walk and also close to shopping streets with many restuarants and street foods. The hotel is difficutl to find so recommneding to ask hotel car to pick up from airport with reasonal fare. Near by hotel there are many tour companies that you can buy 1 or 2 days trips.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2012

Doris з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Good location and reasonable value for money
Convenient location, reasonabe value for money
Conveniently located in the old quarter and near to the lake and the water puppet theatre, with lots of travel agents nearby. The area is very busy with lots of tourists, we were told that there're pickpockets that target tourists. Rooms are comfortable, reasonably clean, but without view. Breakfast with standard choices, but service is a bit slow. The entrance of the hotel is very small, so easily missed if you're not paying attention. Hotel staff is quite helpful.
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2012

juana з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great location
location
Great location in the Old Quarter. Room small & feels stuffy. Staff helpful & friendly
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2012

chye з Малайзія
Група
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Good Location and service
i like breakfast
Overall the service is more like a 4 star hotel. A very friendly and helpful receptionist.
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2012

MONGKOL з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
good location,friendly staff
location is perfect
during my stay for 2 nights all is great ,from the hotel you can walk around within old quarter area very convenience - staffs are helpful,breakfast is ok but not so much choices.by all in worth
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2012

MONGKOL з Таїланд
Група
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
one of the best location
staff are helpful
on hang be busy street in the quiet and clean room was a nice time during our stay
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2012


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: