Чудовий 8,2
базуючись на 123 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 123 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

Peter з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
A Great Stay
Friendly staff, very good location, quiet.
One of the best
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2015

Peter з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Central Park Boutique Hotel Hanoi
Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff, quiet but very useful location, great value for money
Excellent
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2015

Ilya з Ізраїль
Пара
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great value for money
Service, Location,
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2015

Chia з Малайзія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
cheap and nice hotel
budget and clean hotel
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2015

sudaduang з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
economical good hotel to explore old town
staff, location, economicl rate
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2015

Hayley з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Lovely staff
location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2015

upeshala з Шрі-Ланка
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
nice hotel with great staff
location, staff
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
Переглянуто 12 січня 2015

richard з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний люкс зі знижкою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Hotel
Staff were friendly, location
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2014

David з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Great overnighter with attentive staff
Price,location, staff
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
Переглянуто 10 червня 2014

Geoffrie з США
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
A nice small hotel with excellent staff
location and staff
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: