Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 124 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 124 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

sau з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Friendly hotel with helpful staffs
Location, helpful and attentive staffs, value for money
We stayed in this hotel for six days. Firstly, we have a welcome tea from the hotel upon our arrival which showed its hospitality. Then, the customer care officer called Jennifer was very friendly and informative in tours service as we were looking for tours to Halong bay and Sapa. She recommended resonable and good tour services to us. Also she was so kind and exceptionally to pack up simple breakfast for our early departure for Sapa tour. We appreciated for her good service! Not only the bell-boy was politely to open door when he saw our coming, but also the crews would say hello when we returned hotel. We had quick response from their staffs whenever we had any questions. It's a good and friendly hotel that we had an amazing experience in Hanoi. We enjoyed our staying in this hotel.
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2015

Peter з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
A Great Stay
Friendly staff, very good location, quiet.
One of the best
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2015

Peter з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Central Park Boutique Hotel Hanoi
Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff, quiet but very useful location, great value for money
Excellent
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2015

Ilya з Ізраїль
Поїздка вдвох
Розкішний Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great value for money
Service, Location,
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2015

Chia з Малайзія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
cheap and nice hotel
budget and clean hotel
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2015

sudaduang з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
economical good hotel to explore old town
staff, location, economicl rate
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2015

Hayley з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Lovely staff
location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2015

upeshala з Шрі-Ланка
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
nice hotel with great staff
location, staff
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price
Переглянуто 12 січня 2015

richard з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний люкс зі знижкою
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Hotel
Staff were friendly, location
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2014

David з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс Гаряча пропозиція
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Great overnighter with attentive staff
Price,location, staff
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!
Переглянуто 10 червня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: