Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 704 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 704 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 8,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Thomas з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Value for money
Clean and spacious room, friendly service staff, central location
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was particularly pleased with the well working shower, the big flat screen TV, the overall cleanness of the room and the location in the midst of the hustle of the Old Quarter. The room windows are without a view, but facing a narrow courtyard. However, this helps to keep out the motorbike noise from the road. The breakfast was good and various too. Overall, I can only recommend this place.
Переглянуто 19 жовтня 2015

jonathan з Великобританія
Пара
Апартаменти підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great nights sleep
The location , the comfort of the rooms, the balcony
The stay was excilent the only thing that I would recommend to the hotel is to move the aircon from above the bed into the seating area of suit
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2015

Nasu з Японія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Brilliantly located, clean, best service
location, staff, service
The Location of this hotel is perfect for exploring Hanoi. It is located in the ancient town in a quiet street which is actually hard to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2015

Alexandra з Франція
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2015

tomas з Данія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
This is a perfect hotel
staff, location, service
What was a surprise was the wonderful and unexpected upgrade to a beautiful room the deluxe city view.The rooms were clean and spacious but this upgraded room was wonderful. Breakfast was of good quality. Location is very very perfect.
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2015

wayne з Австралія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Top place to say
Room, staff, position
Very , very good all round. Try it, you'll love it.
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2015

damien з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
fake look and just ok performance for this price
location
1 day
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2015

jenny з Великобританія
Група
Апартаменти підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Fantastic
Location, vip suite, staff
Hotel was fantastic pure luxury we had the vip suite, we had booked 3 executive suites and only had 2 available, so got the vip suite an executive suite & the family room all were of fantastic. Standard, essp the Vip with opens plan living and a huge balcony, staff weeee very helpful also and suggested a great restaurant of local food called New Day fully recommend it. Hotel clean & comfortable & excellent for price we paid via agoda
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2015

Low з Малайзія
Пара
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
We love it so much !
Value for money, Friendly staffs, Great location
Hanoi is a busy and happening town, with all the motors everywhere. We understand that many people would complain it might be noisy but we enjoyed our stay in this hotel even though early morning 5am local have already woke up for starting their daily life, it make us feel local perfectly. But of course another reason make us love it so much was their staff is so friendly, will offer help whenever you need it. My boyfriend and I went to Hanoi with no plan, but thanks to the lady who serve us breakfast and receptionist for all the itinerary suggestion. Nothing to comment, but HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE THE ONE WHO LIKES LOCAL FEEL FOR YOUR TRIP, THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE !
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2015

Khrari з Індія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
service exceptional and prices very reasonable
service, staff, location
The rooms were clean, tidy and well kept. The staff at the hotel are friendly and go out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. We chose this hotel based on location, fantastic value for money and based on the numerous reviews of the 4* service provided by the staff.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: