Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 703 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 703 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 8,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Eileen з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Its way above what you expect for the price paid.
Extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Very clean room. Very convenient location, a short walk to almost anything and literally 1 minute from the weekend night market, yet not noisy. Shower has good water pressure. Only one thing to know - rooms are on the small side. Sufficient but a little more space would have been nicer.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2016

Helen з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
A night in the Old Quarter
The staff were very friendly and proactively tried to help me - offering to point out where I was on the map etc. The room was spacious but seemed a little grotty and also smelt of smoke. I also had the sounds of some man coughing up flem all night - not sure if it was an adjoining room or what (I was on 6th floor) but it felt very close by and was quite a distraction. Arguably not the hotel's fault though! This is a great location for exploring the Old Quarter and getting to my favourite restaurants in Hanoi.
Переглянуто 29 березня 2016

Irene з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Переглянуто 20 березня 2016

Meilissao з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Great hotel in Hanoi
We stayed at the Hanoi Legacy. When we arrived to the hotel, our room wasn't ready but they graciously offered us a room to rest in while our room was getting cleaned. This meant a lot to us since we just got off a long flight from Shanghai. The staff was very warm and friendly. They were eager to help us and wanted us to enjoy our time in Hanoi. The girl that works during the breakfast service was also very kind. Our room was on the quieter area of the hotel and was very clean.Overall, we enjoyed our time at this hotel and would choose to stay here again.
Переглянуто 14 березня 2016

Fednando з Мексика
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Wonderful
Hotel,Location,shopping, staff
The room was really nice, modern , and everything was spotless. The staff cannot be faulted and extremely friendly. Like living at home. The location is very central to the old city . A block from the Hang Bac street, and the lake . Famous beer corner is one blocks away. The cost was inexpensive and competitive with other similar places we stayed at in Hanoi.Thank you !
Переглянуто 06 березня 2016

Quan з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Great little hotel with awesome staff!
a great downtown hotel, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast
We had a lovely stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The service was exceptional and the staff made sure we had everything we needed. They even surprised us with a cake for our friend's birthday! The room itself was very spacious, which can be unusual for the Old Quarter so that was good too. Location was also convenient. We highly recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 29 лютого 2016

Alexander з Данія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
So good hotel in Hanoi
Location,staff and decor
Hanoi Legacy is great hotel in Old Quarter, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast,in the hotel we did exchange, they said good restaurants in town and kept our bags two days. And the better i was the behavior of the staff working there
Переглянуто 29 лютого 2016

Saika з Японія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Great location and friendly staff
Location, staff, facility
Very nice and quick staff, well located, clean and modern. It's a miracle how silent the rooms are at this melting point. The breakfast is a surprise with french baguette, real coffee and cerials. All you need for a great stay in Hanoi!
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2016

Saika з Японія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Amazing for the price
Staff,price and hotel location
We stayed here for 1 night and extend 2 more days and everything was wonderful, staff were always really lovely and really helpful with everything! The rooms were clean and we were supplied with fresh towels everyday. Super cold fridge, aircon, TV... What more could you want! Couldn't fault it, can't believe it was so cheap!
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2016

Bronnis з Україна
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Brilliantly comforting and in the centre of Hanoi
Location,Food,staff
I and my friend was in Hanoi Legacy Hotel for 2 nights. The room quiet good with the facilities and the price was good. The location was very nice, close to Old quarter and easy to get to the center of the streets. We impressed with the staff and their taken care. Hope to be back soon !
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2016


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: