Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 702 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 702 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 8,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Simone з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Great cheap hotel and location
Location,staff, service
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff at the hotel was ultra friendly. Ms My and her staff, and made me feel right at home. The rates are more then reasonable. Combine this with a ridiculously centralized location and you have yourself a winner.
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2016

Avery з США
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Old quarter centre
Location,staff,clean
Hanoi Legacy hotel is lovely room, really comfortable, nice modern bathroom, with hot and powerful shower. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was buffet style and delicious. In a great location with easy access to the sights, plenty of restaurants and coffee shops in the area. We arranged or onward travel through the hotel.Thank you very much!!
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2016

Nakamura з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Great Location, staff , shopping
Location,staff,breakfast
I moved to Hanoi Legacy Hotel from another hotel which was noisy and grubby. I was delighted with how clean, quiet and friendly Legacy was. Breakfast and coffee are a great bonus and the bedrooms have everything you need. Staff are all great. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2016

Anh з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Perfect location
Pretty new hotel(3 year old). Very convenient in center of Phố Bạc,walking distance to just about everything. Staff are so helpful and friendly, I traveled with my 83 yr old mother and hotel staff are very caring and super helpful. Room is very clean and tasteful furnished...deluxe room was a bit small for me, I will make sure to book a bigger room next time.
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2016

Wai з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Great room,cleanliness and friendly staff
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2016

Wai з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
Booked family room but transferred us to nearby their sister hotel a bit far form old district.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2016

Chonnavee з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Апартаменти підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Very Good
Service
Very Good
Переглянуто 31 січня 2016

sven з Швеція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
nice hotel
breakfast, staff, location
It was good but it is not so cheap. Nice clean rooms but nothing special. There was noise nighttime with doors slammed etc. You can hear everything from the corridor. The hotel has a nice atmosphere with good friendly staff.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2016

Albert з Іспанія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
good location, nice staff
location, staff, comfort
good, would come back
Переглянуто 11 січня 2016

Mariko з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Cannot fault
location, staff, breakfast
Pleasant staff, were greated well. Great choice of breakfast. Room was excellent. View from the room was also amazing. Perfect Location. Highly recommended!
Переглянуто 06 січня 2016


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: