Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 704 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 704 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 8,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Mariko з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Cannot fault
location, staff, breakfast
Pleasant staff, were greated well. Great choice of breakfast. Room was excellent. View from the room was also amazing. Perfect Location. Highly recommended!
Переглянуто 06 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ivan з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
The rooms are clean and big. Near to the Hoan Kiem Lake and all the shops. Staff friendly and breakfast was good
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ivan з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
It was lovely. The staff ensured that we were comfortable. Airport transfer was very smooth as well
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ivan з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
The staff, the location, the room size
We enjoyed our stay in Hanoi Legacy Hotel- Hang Bac. The staff are warm and friendly and very attentive to our requests The location, while a little queer as it is on a street full of jewelers, is fantastic as it is a short walk from all the restaurants, shops and places of interest in the old quarters The rooms are a good size. Clean and the beds are huge.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Herik з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Very pleasant stay at Leagcy
Tour, location, staff
Extremely friendly staff. We could use a shower even after check-out. Ms My was incredibly helpful and arranged our trips to Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel is in a great location for exploring Hanoi and the rooms were spotlessly clean. Will come back!
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kobuchi з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Wonderful Legacy
staff, tour, location
Love this hotel, nice decor. Picked me up and returned me to airport, organised my HaLong Bay trip, absolutely excellent hotel. Great room, great breakfast, staff wonderful. Can't fault it :-)
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

padew з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Very happy family stay
location, staff, service
Ms My and her staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a great location, clean and catered for our exact needs. The staff recommended places to go and visit and also helped provide taxis and excursions at a good price. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vangok з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Amazing service
service, location, tour
Amazing service and great location! Staff helped with anything we needed and very accommodating. Beautiful Sapa booking tour from Ms My.
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dam з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Professional staff
Right centre of old city; Luxury stuff in the hotel; charming design
I felt good when I was stay there. I had back to this hotel two times. Generally is good!
Переглянуто 04 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Brian з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Great central hotel
Location, Front Desk Staff, Very Nice Rooms
Great Central Location, Front Desk Staff were extremely helpful, Very Nice Rooms
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: