Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 703 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 703 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 8,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Yap з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great to stay in Old Quarter
Located in the busiest old quarter, great local tour services and good customer service
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and took their Sapa tour for 3 days 2 nights and added another 1 day Halong Bay tour. The desk front staff is friendly and helpful to assist. Overall is a satisfactory stay and recommended.
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2015

matthew з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Exceptional staff
Staff very helpful: recommended good local restaurants, got is SIM cards, great tour recommendations and super friendly
Great location
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2015

Gabriel з Сінгапур
Група
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Worthy stay
Staff helpfulness
Good
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2015

Tim з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Another great stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel
Staff, location, rooms
The staff is always friendly. The room always clean. Near the lake and close to lots of eating options.
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2015

ELIAS з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Nice Place in Hanoi
Very friendly and nice staff,good breakfast and spacious rooms are the highlight of this hotel.
Good, good very good.
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2015

NICHOLAS з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Simply the Best
Staff , Room , Location
Loved our stay at this hotel , All the staff are very warm friendly and helpful , the room was big and spacious and very clean , I highly recommend anyone staying in Hanoi old Quarter to stay at this hotel as you will not be disappointed.
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2015

DaHye з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
I recommend this hotel
kind people, location, price
I was with my family and had a great time. They were nice and cared us. I'm really appreciate it. The location is cool. Because It's on travelers street. We hung out late and could come back to hotel in 10mins. I feel the price was reasonable for us. I hope you have a nice trip.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2015

Frankie з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Excellent ..!
Staff are friendly , accommodating and corteous
Very comfortable and relaxing .. How i wish we can come back again and syay in your hotel .. Keep up your excellent service to all the guests and customers ..
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2015

Tim з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Small friendly hotel in Hanoi old quarter.
Staff, location shower
Great little hotel, although their was no where to hang at hotel. The lake is close by but very busy. Breakfasts were good, plentiful at started at 6:30. Hotel advise was excellent
Переглянуто 22 листопада 2015

Kyo з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Fantastic Stay
location, staff, service
The friendliness of the staff was incredible! They made sure we knew where to go, great location to walk arround the old quarter and helped us find a day tour to go on! The room was super comfortable and really clean! A fantastic stay!
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: