Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 704 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 704 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Зручності 8,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Colling з Іспанія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Excellent staff and location
Amazing stay and welcoming staff. It was very cozy and felt like home. The food was great and had fresh fruits every morning. The rooms were spacious and cozy! Would stay here again when we come and visit!
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Jose з Німеччина
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Great value and excellent service
We had a lovely stay at Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The hospitality was wonderful and the reception staff were very helpful. They provided local advice, exchanged currency, and met all of our needs. The breakfast was really delicious, and had both an American and Vietnamese option. We stayed in two different rooms, both of which were basic, no frills, but comfortable and clean. The location was excellent and within walking distance of most everything. If you are used to luxury or fancy hotels, this might not be the best for you, but if you're looking for clean, basic, great location, hospitality, and a great price, this hotel is a fantastic option.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2016

Jame з Канада
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
The best location in Hanoi
Hotel is such an amazing place. Plain and simple, yet cozy as can be. Stayed here for a total of 2 nights. Friendly and helpful staff. These people really want to do their best for you to feel good and like home. Definitely coming back next time in Hanoi.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2016

LI з Тайвань
Бізнес-мандрівник
Двомісний або двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Can't change my hotel to other hotel under their group
I had E-mail to confirm my room before I arrieved few days ago. But when I arrieved staff told me my room A/C broken. I've told them if my room's A/C got problem,u should change to other room. You can't change my room to other hotel coz I choose this hotel coz I wanna stay here. Otherwise I can choose other hotel by myself, but you should tell me before I arrived. After I said so,they gave me same hotel,other room. At same night, I've checked website, I saw agoda show their hotel and same room style that I booked. They still have five rooms avaliable. I don't know why they asked me to move to other hotel under their group. I feel terrible for their service. So I won't choose it again.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2016

My з В'єтнам
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels
Переглянуто 23 липня 2016

Kuo з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Переглянуто 12 липня 2016

Kuo з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Переглянуто 12 липня 2016

nichakarn з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
Переглянуто 18 червня 2016

Ngoc з В'єтнам
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Valuable, Good location
Good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2016

Cong з В'єтнам
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: