Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 777 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 777 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

O з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Relaxing, satisfying, beyond expectations
Friendly staff, great location, great breakfast
It was amazing, I was beyond my expectation. I really love this hotel and when I go back to hanoi, i'll definitely stay here again.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2013

rachel з Австралія
Пара
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Couldn't ask for nicer hotel
location,room and staffs
the rooms were beautifully decorated good size, clean, large comfortable beds. Good Wi-Fi. My partner loved the Phoo at breakfast.Best of all the staff are so friendly and happy to assist. They were very happy to change the nights of our booking so we could go on a two day Halong Bay cruise and swapped our accommodation to the next day when we returned from the cruise. They also booked our Halong Bay cruise that was absolutely great.great value for money. Also great location just around the corner from the water puppet theatre
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2013

james з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
very good service
service,staffs and room
good location,just some minutes walk to shopping center,hoan kiem lake.we booked superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one which was spacious,clean,nice design.buffet breakfast was good enough with the price we paid.we also had noodle soup with beef.all staffs were so friendly,attentive
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2013

Chye з Малайзія
Група
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Good location with clean and comfortable rooms
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and good location
Enjoyable stay, good breakfast and easy access to shopping areas. There are also many restaurants nearby. Walking distance to night market.
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2013

emily з Великобританія
Пара
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Wonderfull Stay
nice room,good breakfast,friendly staff
very good hotel, with nice and spacious rooms.great buffet breakfast honestly I have seen better buffet breakfast, Location is good, as the hotel is shortly directly connected to Hoan Kiem Lake and Old Quanter .Service is very attentive. The room was spacious and elegantly appointed, the bed very comfortable.Staff were very friendly and fluent in English
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2013

Steve з Австралія
Пара
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Comfortable and relaxed.
Food, room, shopping
Satisfied, and relaxed. Closed to shopping areas . Also close to history culture streets and markets and restaurants. All main attractions and sightseings are close by the hotel. Breakfast is being served well. And the counter desk staffs are very helpful and willing to solve any problems we encounter.
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2013

Adrian з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Good value for money but forget the breakfast
Cheap price, location and large room
Room was large and comfortable. Breakfast was terrible - poor offering.
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2013

Bach з В'єтнам
Бізнес-мандрівник
Напівлюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Good but not great
Convenient Location, closed to the historical lake, closed to local choices of ffod
We booked for Junior with balcony suit, Im not sure how many of these avalaible but hotel staff arranged us to stay on top level- 7th with no lift accese directly- the lift only acceses upto 6th floor. The room hase two spaces: lounge and bedareas, quite comfy actually. The bath is full of natural light but has stink - the gas leaks through water trap (wrongly installed ) . Its really a turn off. Other than that, things are fine and we did enjoy our stay in Hanoi.
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2013

Ng з Сінгапур
Група
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Nice n comfortable stay
Friendly staff , great location and room equip with free wi-fi
Nice and comfortable stay in our 4D/3N stay. Attend my friendly & helpful staffs . Definitely would recommend friend to stay at this hotel if they visit Hanoi
Переглянуто 03 жовтня 2013

My з США
Група
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Pleasant and convenient
Nice rooms, private transport from the airport was reasonable, and staff is very friendly and helpful.
My friends and I enjoyed our two nights stay in Hanoi at the Hanoi Royal View Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable. There's a lift in the hotel which is helpful since I stayed on the top floor. The location is ideal. It is near the Hoan Kiem Lake and all the shopping. Although it is right in the old quarter, it is quiet. Breakfast is not excellent but good. A variety of fruits, breads, noodles, and juices. The manager is very good about answering questions via email. I get a response on the same day. Thank you Hanoi Royal View!
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: