Приємний 6,8
базуючись на 503 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 503 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,0
  • Зручності 5,0
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

yi з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
strange style
price
staff is nice
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

TAN з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Трьохмісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
good hotel, near the airport
located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bianca з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Brillant for the price you pay
it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Erwin з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Its value for money , its cheap hotel
Cheap , pool,wifi
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
Переглянуто 23 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chew з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
will not stay again
location only
Location Ok nearby got restaurant and shops, room smelly, air-con noisy not cool at all. Lucky we stay only one night.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Janny з США
Група
Трьохмісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
mediocre
food, massage, staff responsiveness
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jade з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
I can't complain.
Close to airport, staff friendly, shop next door great for last minute gifts.
Bathroom was a shocker... Was only there for half a day so no complaints. Bedding clean but room seemed oldish even though hotel not that old? No restaurant. Had dinner at Muslim restaurant next door. Was the only diner there that night and felt a bit out of place however staff were lovely and food was well priced and lovely. Traditional setting out the back so was good to experience. I just hope the rats running under the gazebos were not in the kitchen.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nurul з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
It's not that impressive
The bed is comfy
> whem you shower, the water leaking and flood your room > water boiler is not working
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nur з Малайзія
Група
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Beautiful hotel !
- beautiful pool, the best service and good food
Very confortable and nice location. Middle of sanur and kuta. Infront of highway to sanur. Near with mcd
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Laurynas з Литва
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Can find better
massage promo, pool, staff
short.. place is good for 1-2 days maximum
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: