Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 89 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,2
  • Зручності 4,0
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,7
Сортувати за

Sasithorn з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Nice area
nice staff
ok
Переглянуто 25 березня 2015

Mollie з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Pretty nice stay
The porch area, large room, the river
Overall a decent stay. A bit overpriced and the "king size" bed is two twin beds pushed together (even the sheets are two sets of twin sheets). The porch on the river was enjoyable and the AC/fan in the room was comfortable at night. Beware of the live music that happens at night (I think from the bar next door)!
Переглянуто 14 березня 2015

Nattapol з Таїланд
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Lighting can't open hv only small like candle
Bad night Anciene , smel bad , in the room hv only one light look like you stay with 1 candle
Переглянуто 28 січня 2015

Nicholas з Великобританія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Review
Riverside restaurant, lovely staff, great Penang curry
The stay was lovely and relaxing, the rooms are as you would expect for the cost but the riverside restuarant and relaxing area certainly was the highlight. The staff were very friendly and had a wealth of local knowledge helping us decide what to do with our time in Chiang Mai. It was about a 15 min walk from the night bizarre but the amount of Tuk tuks and songthaews made it easily accessible. Loved our stay here and would very much consider staying here again when we next come to Chiang Mai
Переглянуто 15 січня 2015

Christa з Швейцарія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з вентилятором
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Good value for money
Cheap, funny host, restaurant
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2014

chantal з Канада
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
far from centre, staff rarely around
riverfront
This hotel was pretty far from everything. Average taxi ride costs 100baht to the market area and although the owner said it should cost 160 from the airport it cost us 180 and all the drivers will tell you it's really far. About an hour walk or 10 minute tuk tuk drive to the centre. We wanted to hire a driver for the next day to see the temple but couldn't because there was no one at the desk so we missed the main temple in Chiang Mai since you can't hail a tuk tuk from the hotel. Overall not a great experience. Tv in the room didn't work and the bathroom had an open area at the top covered by screening and it smelled horrible in there. Also to any couples...it's 2 beds pushed together...I'm sure you could find something closer to the centre for as much as all our drivers cost...
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2014

Isao з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Nice place if you are going to/from the Bus Arcade
Staff is nice, very clean, nice riverside view from the bar
Close enough to walk to the Bus Arcade, so very convenient in that respect. Another plus is that it's close to some of the best Khao Soi places, coconut curry soup with egg noodles (the regional delicacy), which are a few hundred meters from the guesthouse. Also free daytime bikes are nice as well. However, it's close to a very busy intersection, so not exactly the quietest place I stayed in Chiang Mai. Nevertheless, clean, comfortable and reasonable. Enjoy a beer or two riverside and enjoy your time in Chiang Mai.
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2014

Chuck з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 18 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
great Chiang Mai vacation
Friendly staff, great food, Sunday entertainment
I loved my stay at Hollanda. No frills room, but great value and wonderful staff. One slight complaint is the only US channel on their TV is Fox News! But, hopefully your not there to watch TV, but to enjoy beautiful Chiang Mai. Check out the live music every other Sunday. Great times!
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2014

Aaron з США
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Very relaxing and great value
The quiet location, the staff, and the room
I found my stay here to be wonderful. It is located on the other side of the river from Chiang Mai but is only about a 5 minute tuk tuk drive from the night market and old city. You really get the best of both worlds: easy access to everything the city has to offer as well as a quiet, comfortable retreat away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms were clean, comfortable, air conditioned, and extremely well priced. Also, the back porch is amazing. It is large, has plenty of lounge chairs, cold beer, and great food. Breakfast is excellent and the staff is very attentive and helpful. If you are interested in organizing any tours or excursions, the staff has a ton of info on all of these and is more than willing to organize them for you.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2014

Graeme з Великобританія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Friendly riverside hotel
Riverside location, friendly and helpful staff, good value for money
This is a little gem of a hotel, beautiful location and very helpful, efficient and friendly staff, who all spoke great English (and Dutch I think?!) The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Great value for money and the bar/restaurant on the riverside is beautiful, good food as well. Only complaint is from the agoda listing I was expecting a river view from the room, which was not the case. But otherwise I highly recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: