Вище середнього 5,7
базуючись на 66 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Вище середнього



із 66 відгуків
  • Чистота 5,5
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 6,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 5,7
  • Послуги 5,6
  • Ціна-якість 5,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,4
Сортувати за

Jafri з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
De Luxe
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Average.It is drive in hotel mainly for locals.
None I could recommend.Ok if you drive a car in Manila.
Not recommended if you are a tourist to Manila.Ok if stayed with hire car and moved on to drive through rest of Manila.
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2013

Kanghoon з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Звичайний номер з гаражем
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
dirty and dark but too much expensive
1. drive in hotel. 2. various food with cheap price. 3. room service.
1. dirty. 2. dark. 3. expensive. i do not recommend u to use this hotel.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2013

Mikael з Швеція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
De Luxe
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
hotel
waffles, clean, near busstop
Переглянуто 08 липня 2013

Mohd з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
De Luxe
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
fantastically unorgetablef
service, food, tv
friendly and supportive staffs
Переглянуто 26 червня 2013

Kenneth з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
De Luxe
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
good
location location location
Переглянуто 23 червня 2013

John з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
An affordable and comfortable place to stay
Friendly, inviting and accomodating
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2013

Laarni з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
De Luxe
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
welcoming staff
staff are friendly & proactive
at first wifi was not available..the odor of the room smells like somebody smoked inside..we were transfered to other with wifi only to find out the shower heater is not working so we dont have choice but to take shower with very cold water early in the morning.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2013

steve з Нова Зеландія
Ділова поїздка
De Luxe
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
disgusting short time hotel
high risk are!a - mabini!!
terrible place not worth the money or risk - its a short-time hotel. I had not realised this just wanting a cheap stop-over which I now regret. if you are looking for cheap and dirty hotel where internet doesn't work and the staff are very difficult to deal with, then this is for you!! also got scammed by the local police here.. its all corruption in a bad area of manila
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2013

manuel з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
De Luxe
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
great location but still needs improvement
near various points of interest in manila
the room we booked was small and had only basic amenities. linens, pillows and bedsheet are almost worn out. the toilet needs further cleaning. services are not prompt. over-all, they need improvement
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2013

Bill з США
Група
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Read....
Read....
Here we go: as the title says: Rude. This place is so Rude, They Called and beat on my door at 5:30 AM in the morning demanding payment repetitively (it was paid) they don't get. Same thing the following day. Every time you leave the Campus there, (same thing every time; all the security guards come around you and demand payment, you tell them its paid for, then you show them the voucher, and they ALL look at it like idiots for about ten to fifteen minutes they say its OK to go. same thing the following day. No sorry Sir, no, thank you Sir. that's just the short of it, this place is creepy. And I refer this place to a "Campus," It's like some kind of ex-prison or something; strange place. I cannot recommend not going here enough. They are totally clueless how the hospitality business works.
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2012


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: