Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 45 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 45 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,1
  • Зручності 8,4
  • Розташування 9,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,1
Сортувати за

gordon з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
It was ok only, room service crappy
room was ok, bathroom too
We got an upgrade, supposedly, and had a nice big room! BUT no double bed, just two singles put together loosely. We ordered room service, which we inquired for 45 min after ordering only to find they (supposedly) had been standing in front of the wrong room...???? well, the beer was still kind of cold, but had been standing quite a while.... They did offer to redo the fries but we had no time... meal was fully charged.... the laundry service was not too good either as we had asked for a little mending which they accepted to do.... but the lady picking up the dress did not pay attention to what she was required to do and did it wrong.... but with 30 € the serviice was rather caheap! BUT we arrived in a small ca (Renault Twingo) and were treated accordingly snobby by the valley parking guy....
Переглянуто 17 липня 2013

MOHAMMAD з Об'єднані Арабські Емірати
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Will come back again
Staff, service, location
Переглянуто 21 квітня 2013

Stephen з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Quality hotel in the heart of Dresden
Service
We really appreciated the friendly welcome, the upgrade, and the great ambience of the hotel
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2012

KENJI з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
The location was great.
The food at "Intermezzo" was very good.
they gave us an offer to upgrade the room to delux twin with better view with euro extra per night, which was nice.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2012

Clem з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Great location, small room (425)
perfect service, excellent breakfast, nice ambience
we have stayed here before and had a standard room on the first floor, very high ceilings, very spacy . that room was much nicer than the room we had now as room 425 was on the top floor, ceiling was quite low and under the roof. what can we do to get a better standard room next time? the hotel was quite full, but we booked well ahead, so there was no reason to get this room. some travelagents offer a combination opera and room for a very good price. can you do that as well?
Переглянуто 26 червня 2012

glicia з Бразілія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
Very good hotel. excelent location
inside historic town
the best htel of the city. location excellent and service very good
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2011

Lise з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2011 р.
Fine hotel and well located
Despite the room being on the 4th floor with only a small window, the room was large and comfortable. The bathroom and closets were very large and well appointed. The people in the hotel were helpful also.
They offered to deliver a newspaper to our door if requested and it did not show up at all.
Переглянуто 28 червня 2011

Robert з Словенія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Super lokacija
Lokacija, bazen, lepa soba
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2015

Hans з Данія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Dejlige efterårsdage i Taschenberg palæet.
Komfort - Service - Beliggenhed
Hotel Taschenberg palais Kempinski er det bedst tænkelige udgangspunkt, hvis man vil se de fine kunstsamlinger og høre opera på Semper operaen. Alt er lige udenfor døren. Jeg var meget tilfreds med værelset, absolut første klasse. Jeg nød den udsøgte morgenmad, hvor alt også var 1. klasse. Jeg kommer meget gerne igen.
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2015

Bart з Нідерланди
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Geweldig
Personeel, kamer, uitstraling
Ik had een foute booking gedaan, kosteloos omgezet, geweldig!
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: