Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 807 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 807 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 8,3
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

My з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер з джакузі
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Glad we booked it a second time
We stayed at IndoChine twice during our trip to Phuket. Everything was great. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who'd like a panoramic sea view from their room.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2016

My з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Beautiful view and great staff
Given the price we paid, the room and its sea view really came as a pleasant surprise. We'd seen the photos of the hotel and the room before coming, but still couldn't believe it was that beautiful. Everyone was super duper nice and welcoming. Location was great, too. It's a short scooter drive from Patong beach, and on the highway to go to other beaches too. The hotel does rent out very good scooters. The only thing that was slightly disappointing was that after checking out, we realized that we had left an item of clothing in the room. We came back after 2 days to ask about it, but the hotel staff said they hadn't found anything. Granted that it was my fault for leaving my stuff behind, it would've been perfect if they had kept my stuff for me (for we were coming back to stay there in 2 days).
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2016

raphaela з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з джакузі просто неба
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Love this place
Had an amazing stay at Indochine, my partner and I went for his birthday and without even asking the staff did a beautiful birthday decoration on the bed free of charge, was a lovely surprise. Recommend to hire a scooter from the hotel so you get to experience more of the location as it is a 10 min drive to the main area Patong. Definitely will be coming back :)
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2016

Osameh з Саудівська Аравія
Поїздка вдвох
Студія з басейном
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Best resort
One of the best reaort i ve ever seen . The place is a lettel bit far from the city which make it quite. Staff is good The villas " with pool and in front of the ocean at the too is more than perfect " Deserves every penny. And sure will vist agine . * the photos in tge site is much worst than in nature . The resort is better in nature than in the photos
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2016

Daniel з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з джакузі просто неба
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Nice
Beautiful resort with great views. Our villa had an outside shower only and my gf was a little worried about people having telescopes from the other side of Patong beach being able to see (quite possible) great breakfast. Helpful staff. Great location just out of the city centre. Good restaurants across the road. Room service for Western food is very average and expensive for what it is. A shame the villas plunge pool is not heated. Would stay again.
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2016

Rakchanok з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good room and good services
We stayed for 3 days 2 nights. Staff are friendly and helpful. They have suttle bus to Pathong beach. Valuable for money.
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2016

Mansoor з Оман
Поїздка вдвох
Апартаменти-студія
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Bad location, non diverse buffet
The hotel has a bad location and there is no varity in the breakfast(East Asia food Only)
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2016

JOEY з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер з джакузі
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Improvement
more bus interval to Patong Beach
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

Christine з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Breathtaking view
This is perfect for a couple's weekend because of the romantic view and the respite it provides away from the hoopla of Patong Beach while allowing you to visit the area whenever you want to. Top-rate view - The Ocean View Room had a floor-to-ceiling wall of glass that lets you have an awe-inspiring view of Patong Beach from every part of the room (from the bed to the couch to the study table and even the bathroom!) This view can be enjoyed at the restaurant as well. Lovely.. Shuttle Bus to Patong - Hourly shuttle to Patong (from 9am to 10pm except at 5pm and 6pm) is prompt and so convenient.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

Ahmad з Йорданія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер з джакузі
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Nice hotel
Its very nice hotel for honeymooners , since it has privacy, specially if you book superior rooms with Jacuzzi. In addition to the nice view of the ovean from the room. The only disadvantage is you need to walk up the hill for the public pool and its far from patong beach by walking , but only takes less than 10 minutes by taxi
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: