Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 2509 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2509 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Сортувати за

You з Сінгапур
Група
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Good location, modern rooms
Innotel hotel is conveniently located in Orchard Road, but is also near to City Hall area. Rooms are clean and have a modern feel.
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2016

Kok з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Good transit hotel
Innotel's location in the city center is superb. It's just minutes away from Dhoby Ghaut MRT station and you can reach the hotel using the train which cost about SGD2.50 from Changi airport. If you are looking for a hotel with minimal facilities (and hence lower price) and clean, this is the hotel. Service staff is very courteous and polite. However, they do require a SGD50 deposit in cash or credit card upon check in which will be refunded upon check-out.
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2016

Lance з Бруней-Даруссалам
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Excellent location
Excellent hotel that is walking distance to an MRT station and a mall called Plaza Singapura.
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2016

Lim з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Unpleasant Hotel
Hotel staff was unfriendly; Made a request for a non smoking floor, was there for check in and check in was done without receptionist uttering a single word; not even "hi". Card was given to us without her looking at us. We went up to the room and realised we were given a smoking floor instead of a non smoking one and two separate single bed instead of the queen bed written in the description. Had to call and ask for a change, Again, the staff attitude was rather bad over the phone. Instead of apologising, she questioned me if i have touched anything in the room immediately and asked me to head down to the lobby in a not so pleasant tone. Went down and again, everything was done without any eye contact or any words spoken. Only stay in the hotel if you are only looking for a place to stay over near town. Give it a miss otherwise.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2016

Yin з Бруней-Даруссалам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Good value for money
Centrally located, easy access to the Public transport system.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2016

Marie з Філіппіни
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Two thumbs up for everything!
The location was very near the mrt and easy to find. Internet connection was fast and tv channels present were great! Rooms look exactly like in the photos posted. Everybody was very accomodating and friendly. Although there were no more available non smoking room for us, they were diligent enough to always freshen up our room. It's a bit pricey, but you'll get what you pay for. We will definitely choose this hotel if in case we'll be back.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2016

chayuttorn з Таїланд
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
still keep good services and clean room
i often stayed at this hotel,they kept the standard in good services and clean room
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2016

nicky з Індонезія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Location
Location is good and near to the city center
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2016

Celeste з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Great place for short vacation
I was pleasantly surprised to see my location was very close to Plaza Singapura where I wanted to visit some stores. It was about 3 minute walk to Dhoby Ghaut station which has access to 3 train lines (red, yellow and purple). The room itself was quite small, if you ask me. But since I won't really stay for a long time in the room, I guess it was quite alright for a solo traveler. The staff was very friendly and helpful and even handed me out a map when they found out it's my first time in Singapore. I appreciate the complimentary beverages (2 sodas, 2 iced tea, 2 bottled water) which was replenished daily. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to travelers who want easy access to Orchard road. :)
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2016

Elynnie з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Worth it - Value for money, great location, clean
The location is great; close to Dhoby Ghaut Interchange, Plaza Singapura and Fort Fanning plus walking distance to Orchard Road and National Museum. Convenient as you can get variety of food in Plaza Singapura and Orchard Road. The canned drinks and mineral water in the room are free. Please note that the laundry services is being done by external party thus you need to send your laundry before 10AM if you want it back the same day. Otherwise, you can use their in-house self service laundry for a price. Overall, it is worth the pay and will definitely come back again.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2016


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: