Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1208 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 5,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,6
  • Робота персоналу: 6,6
  • Ціна-якість 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,3
Сортувати за

Kim з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Номер люкс - лофт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
nothing special, your regular hotel
cheap
small room with an elevated bed. nothing special. right for price. conveniently close to the airport.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JUANG з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер люкс - лофт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
not good for stay, too far from airport
design is speical a bit but not good to stay.
it was like a small house but i found it not suitable to live n the place is too far from airport.
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Qian з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер люкс - лофт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
clean and near the airport
location cleaniness price
stayed for one night between flights. clean and nice
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tatsuhiko з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Номер люкс - лофт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
near terminal 1
place, stuff, design
There has good design. Place also good. But,airport transfer wasn't came, when I ordered it.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Elizabeth з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Cheap room but not much else
Close to the airport, friendly staff, cheap laundry in the grounds.
I booked this hotel because I had a very early morning flight the next day. The location is scary - wouldn't recommend leaving the gated grounds. I had cockroaches in my room, had to pay extra for wifi and the bathroom is tiny. Staff were lovely, however, I would not stay here again despite it's proximity to the airport.
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sona з Словакія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер люкс - лофт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Nice room but very bad location
breakfast directly to room, friendly staff when checkout, airport shuttle
The hotel itself is not so bad but it has very bad location since taxi drivers didn't know the location even after showing them address. Takes much time to get to airport or mall. Room is very nice, big, clean, they bring you breakfast to your room. Checkin staff not very friendly and helpful but when checkout woman on reception was perfect.
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Aries з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Номер люкс - лофт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Worst hotel yet
Breakfast was decent, staff was friendly and cheap price.
From the first evening we found cockroaches in the room and even more in after we paid to upgrade to another room as the suite with loft was way too hot to sleep in since the bed was almost ceiling height causing the hot air of the room to stay there. Towel rack was broken in the first room and was missing totally in the more expensive room. I for one have no intention of coming back here and would not even dare recommend this to other travellers so they can avoid bringing roaches back in their luggage.
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maxwell з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер люкс - лофт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
In transit and was close to International Airport
Access, Staff friendliness and price
I was in transit so only wanted an economic overnight stay. Staff where friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

philip з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер люкс - лофт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
not nice cramped small room
close to airport nothing else
its a place to sleep but the bed was just a mattress on a shelf above a very small living area . never again!!!
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jeremy з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер люкс - лофт
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Nice Spot for a Layover
Large Room with Kitchen and Dining Area
The staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful. The room was great despite trying to get some rest with a school basketball game happening outside. The area the hotel is in is very nice for Manila and I felt comfortable taking a walk outside alone. The hotel is just a short taxi ride from the airport, which was very convenient.
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: