Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 48 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 48 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,0
Сортувати за

XU з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Nice hotel
Room design, location, food
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Xiaofang з Колумбія
Ділова поїздка
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
very satisfactory, good value for the price
comfortable bed, pleasant room, large swimming pool,
The internet connection was VERY poor. Breakfast area was not well organized. In general, staff training seems needed.
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stian з Норвегія
Ділова поїздка
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Very nice hotel
Cleanliness
This was my first time in this particular hotel during one of my numerous business trips around China. I have stayed in a lot of hotels in China, but this one is by far the best. The entrance/lobby area gave a very good impression as soon as I arrived. Check-in/out was smotth and hassle-free. The Premium room I had booked was fantastic. Working AC, great view, great bed, bathroom with separate bath, shower and toilet and everything looked and smelled clean! Breakfast could have been better, but China is China. Overall this was my best hotel experience in China.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Robert з США
Ділова поїздка
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Fantastic hotel
everything
the service from the time we arrived until we left was excellent. we found the staff to be very freindly and helpful . the hotel lobby is beautiful. there are several resturants in the hotel and all of them were very nice. the rooms are comfortable with ample space. the wifi reception was very good and fast. i would highly recomend this hotel.
Переглянуто 17 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hui з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Люкс бізнес-класу
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Good service
Good service
Modern designed hotel with lovely staff. The breakfast choice is good. Many variety of the breakfast. The room is spacious with a nice bathroom.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Leslie з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
Polished Hotel
Elegant, Clean, Comfortable
This is my second stay in Kempinski. Rooms are luxurious and really worth every yuan. Enjoyed my stay here during my business trip. Amazing view from the top floor, and I really enjoyed the relaxation after a busy business day. I would definitely come back again on my next trip to Wuxi.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Leslie з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
First Class Business Hotel
Excellent Service, Modern and Spacious Rooms
The staffs are amicable and hospitable. It is a great hotel to stay at for business trips. What I love best are their spacious rooms, good housekeeping, nice breakfast buffet and good Chinese restaurants they have. I would really recommend this especially when there is new road and bridge completed which really improved the location.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Martin з Німеччина
Ділова поїздка
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2011 р.
Oasis in Wuxi
nice room, great restaurant
On my business trip i am staying regularly in the Kempinski Hotel in Wuxi. The service is good, the rooms have a pleasant and functional design. Even though in other cities as large as Wuxi the interior might seem a bit tacky, still in Wuxi it is a good contrast to many bad hotels in the city, and there is not many options concerning good business hotels. The location is not the best, but the fantastic German restaurant with the home brewed beer makes up for all of that. Compared to Shanghai prices the Wuxi Kempinski is even rather affordable.
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jack з США
Ділова поїздка
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2011 р.
Great hotel service. nice rooms!
great views from the hotel. i would definitely recommend you to stay here also if you are a foreigner. they speak english really well.
Переглянуто 31 липня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Martin з Німеччина
Ділова поїздка
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2011 р.
best hotel in old wuxi
service and food
The Wuxi Kempinski is an excellent business hotel. Being located in a top location in Wuxi is difficult, because the city is so spread out, but appart from the location there is nothing wrong with the hotel. The food is great, service functions are top, and the rooms are spacious and clean. The best reason to stay in the Kempinski is the Paulaner Restaurant. This is an authentic German restaurant which makes its own beer and great German food.
Переглянуто 20 червня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: