Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 656 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший

із 656 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0
Сортувати за

TUE з В'єтнам
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great value for money
The hotel is conveniently located in the old quarter so I could travel around easily. The Standard room is a bit small; but it's the Old Quarter so I was happy with that, considering the room price and its location.
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2016

David з Великобританія
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Great staff, good location, clean and tidy hotel
Friendly staff, modern rooms, good location
The hotel was actually better than expected considering the price we paid. The rooms have good beds, good bathrooms and plasma TVs, safes, mini fridges and tea/coffee. The location is great for shopping and nightlife which is all within walking distance of the hotel. The staff are all very professional, most of whom speak good English and are welcoming without being pushy sales people, which a lot of places in Vietnam suffer from. The breakfast was pretty basic, but was enough to see you through until lunch time. There were some good places to eat and drink very close to the hotel, so really everything is right on the doorstep. Of all the staff, Sam in particular made a big effort to talk to us to ensure everything was ok, and when we changed rooms due to booking some extra nights Sam came with us to inspect the new room which she changed for us without us asking, for a better view. Overall we were satisfied with this hotel, the descriptions and photos are accurate.
Переглянуто 06 січня 2016

David з Великобританія
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Friendly staff, clean and well located
The staff were helpful and kind without being too pushy on the sales side (which can be a problem in Vietnam), the rooms are a good standard and good value for money
Переглянуто 06 січня 2016

Natalia з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Great stay
Staff, location and helpfulness
The staff at La Suite are always keen to help with your every need. They provided great service. Strongly recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015

Yok з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Nice cosy hotel with good customer service
Great location, good customer service, helpful staff
Really thank to stay in La Suite Hotel, the customer service officer called Sam she is really helpful and gave me a lot of the information about where to eat, direction and also I need to repair my unbroken leather bag, she gave us the street address where I can fix it at a good price. I also like their breakfast especially the dessert called "Passion Cheese" is a must try and it is available during the buffet breakfast. I managed to book a last min deal price when I walked in to check in the hotel. Will return back this hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2015

Tay з Сінгапур
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Warm welcoming stay
cleaniness, friendly staffs, good location
Got a surprise when we got a room with balcony. Although we were a little disappointed that the room did not come with a bathtub, overall it was a pleasant experience. It's situated at a great location where beer bars and pubs, street food and coffee houses are just within a short distance away.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2015

Bryan з Малайзія
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Good Place to stay
Location, environment and rates
It was good. A nice place and cozy room.
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2015

Matthew з Австралія
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Nice hotel in a good locaion
1: Friendly staff 2:Cleanliness 3: Location
A very nice little hotel well situated in the Hanoi old quarter. We only stayed the one night as a transfer stop over, but would have been happy to stay longer. The staff were very good.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2015

Tan з Сінгапур
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
First time in Hanoi
staff, location & cleanliness
Need to improve some areas, no wifi for the whole stay, hot water not hot enough for showers, but the staff are polite.
Переглянуто 09 червня 2015

Jennifer з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Easy to go to town,outside a lot shop ;)
Friendly staff,big room, breakfast so so
Переглянуто 27 травня 2015


Обрати програму

Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.


Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.


ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: