Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 121 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 121 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 6,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Послуги 7,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,2
Сортувати за

ANIES з Малайзія
Група
Стандарт біля басейну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Nice hotel. Not expensive. Very friendly staff
Pool, staff and room
Переглянуто 28 листопада 2013

Priscilla з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандарт біля басейну
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Fell in-love with Phuket & it all started here!
Great room, location and most of all the owner!
Our first time in Phuket and fell in love with it! Our stayed in Laila was where it started. The owner Mr. Big and his wife were just phenomenal! They spoke to us every time they saw us. We stayed in a standard room w/ pool view and it was huge, clean, very comfortable and well designed. There are only 9 rooms here so it's very quiet and also away from the city and tourist attractions. On our first day, We asked Mr. Big where we can rent a scooter, he offered to have it deliver or to take us to the rental. Since we were so anxious to see Phuket, we asked him to take us. We rented the scooter for 5 days and explored Phuket. We went to Phuket town, all the beaches, ate at local and tourist restaurants, swam at waterfalls, went diving and snorkeled and ene saw a local Muay Thai fight. Although people understood little English, we had an app called itranslate on our phone and it was fine. We returned the scooter early morning and hung out at the pool on our last day. We asked Mr. Big if there were any restaurants closed by and he said 5 min walk. He also offered to let us use his scooter. Overall, we had an amazing time and would definitely come back again and refer friend and family to stay here.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013

Kenneth з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандарт біля басейну
Зупинявся на 20 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
destitude
room
It was off season, the hotel was empty. There were no restaurant or kitchen facilities. You were no where near the beach, If you didn't have a vehicle you were stuck paying a cab, which was more then the room cost a day to go anywhere. They only staff member was great and tried to accomodate us the best he could and what he was aloud to. If you had a vehicle and wanted a private hide away with no place close to go or see this is the place. We took the loss and checked out of hotel 5 days after we got there and moved to Karon Beach.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2013

Zaw з М'янми
Поїздка вдвох
Стандарт біля басейну
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
OK
location, cleanness, price
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2013

Lee з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандарт біля басейну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Comfortable and basic
The staff, quiet location
Peaceful and relaxing, the staff where very helpful. The hotel is in need of some TLC but a good stay in all
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2013

PIYATHIDA з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Стандарт біля басейну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Private hotel for families with children.........
Pool,Room size,Staff
Small hotel,Furniture and bathroom decor is unique, but old.And to improve the cleaning of the housekeeping because the room is clean, but the bathroom still wet.That time i stay have a big family next door,they start play at the pool ,drink and children noise all night
Переглянуто 04 травня 2013

Amir з Ізраїль
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандарт біля басейну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Laila - fine, friendly accomodation
located near a marvelous sea shore, quiet, internet, fidge, a/c
I walked every day to the beach and to the forests. The manager was kind and gave me a ride to the bus station.
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2013

Sally з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандарт біля басейну
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Nice Basic Hotel with Basic facilities
Share Kettle at lobby, didnt change towel, no refill of soap..etc
A 9 hotel rooms , really just a very basic hotel with pool in front. but i wonder how frequent the owner clean the pool. Hotel room is clean, but with very basic amenities. Didnt change the towel for us, staff/owner is friendly.
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2013

Philip з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандарт біля басейну
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
A little out of the way
Small and compact
Noisy water pump outside my room, Pool was a little murky. Nice management, but you need your own transport as there are no close resturants or shops nearby
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2013

Parichat з Таїланд
Група
Стандарт біля басейну
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Nice Place
Good lacation
This has been the first time we stay at Laila pool Village. A small boutique hotel with 9 rooms,every can access the pool. Laila Pool Vilage Located near Phuket Town that we can enjoy eatiing traditional local food and visit the old town seeing Shino-portugis building.Not only phuket town but also near one of the best sunset view point at Panwa cape. Laila Pool Village is a good thing of our journey.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: