Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
Дивитися всі 59 фотографій
Поліпшений номер - Спальня Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
Поліпшений номер - Спальня
Дивитися всі 59 фотографій
Фойє Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
Фойє
Дивитися всі 59 фотографій
Фойє Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
Фойє
Дивитися всі 59 фотографій
Інтер'єр готелю Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
Інтер'єр готелю
Дивитися всі 59 фотографій
НА КАРТІ Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
НА КАРТІ
Чудовий
Розташування
8,5
Дивитися всі 59 фотографій Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
Дивитися всі 59 фотографій
Видалено з вподобань

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

Прекрасне розташування
Розміщуйтесь в серці Ко Ланта - Подивіться, що поруч
Є питання для Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel?
Винятковий
На основі 548 відгукиПодивіться, що сказали гості
9,1
95% рекомендували б другу
  • Трансфер з аеропорту

  • 200 м від пляжу

  • Серце міста

  • Безкоштовний Wi-Fi у всіх номерах

Вибір номерів
9,5
Винятково
Комфорт номерів та якість
Це помешкання користується великим попитом!Востаннє заброньовано кілька хвилину тому
Двоспальневий Делюкс (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
Двоспальневий Делюкс (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
...
  • Переглянути: Океан
  • 70 m²/753 ft²
  • 1 двоспальне ліжко
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
Поліпшений номер (Superior)
Поліпшений номер (Superior)
...
  • Переглянути: Сад
  • 27 m²/291 ft²
  • 2 односпальних ліжок або 1 ...
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • Переглянути: Океан
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 2 односпальних ліжок або 1 ...
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
Luxury Room Shared Bed
Luxury Room Shared Bed
...
    Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
    Базовий номер (Basic)
    Базовий номер (Basic)
    ...
      Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
      Стандартний сімейний номер (Standard Family)
      Стандартний сімейний номер (Standard Family)
      ...
        Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
        Є питання для Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel?
        До 30% знижки з інсайдерськими угодами Agoda!

        Ціни впадуть, як тільки Ви увійдете!

        Увійти зараз
        Більше про Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

        Більше про Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

        Опис

        Показати більше

        Відстані і найнеобхідніше

        Показані відстані - це прямі відстані. Фактичні відстані в дорозі можуть відрізнятися.
        Менше

        Деталі

        Менше

        Що поруч

        Показані відстані - це прямі відстані. Фактичні відстані в дорозі можуть відрізнятися.
        Показати більше

        Правила проживання закладу розміщення

        Показати більше

        Корисна інформація

        Показати більше

        Останні відгуки клієнтів

        Відгуки Agoda (548)Відгуки Booking.com (204)
        Чистота9,7
        Зручності8,7
        Розташування8,5
        Комфорт номерів і якість9,5
        Послуги9,5
        Ціна-якість9,2
        Надано перевіреними гостями Agoda
        Фільтрувати коментарі гостей за:
        Мова
        English
        简体中文
        Deutsch
        Svenska
        більше
        Тип номера
        Поліпшений номер
        Deluxe
        Двоспальневий Делюкс
        Показані 516 підтверджених коментарів гостей
        12345
        9,3
        Винятковий
        Evgeniya з Російська Федерація
        Індивідуальний мандрівник
        Deluxe
        Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
        пляжный отдых”
        чистота, гостеприимтсво хозяина, комфорт, быстрый интернет
        Очень чистый отель. В тапочках ходить нельзя, если что-то испачкаешь - штраф. Но при этом очень чисто, комфортно, белоснежные простыни, очень приветливый хозяин, готовый помочь в решении практически любых вопросов. Пляж не очень около отеля.
        Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013
        9,7
        Винятковий
        Igor з Російська Федерація
        Індивідуальний мандрівник
        Поліпшений номер
        Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
        Небольшой уютный отель”
        Очень внимательный персонал, чистота, приятная атмосфера.
        Отель оставил приятное впечатление. Чистые и удобные номера, очень внимательный персонал, который обращается к каждому из своих гостей по имени. В Mermaid Boutique House нет шума, сопутствующего большим отелям. По вечерам можно наблюдать за гекконами, которые приходят на балкон.
        Переглянуто 09 квітня 2013
        10,0
        Винятковий
        Mihail з Киргизстан
        Пара
        Deluxe
        Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
        Уютный отель на Ланте”
        Завтраки, расположение, приветливый персонал
        Уютный небольшой домашний отель с приветливым и радушным персоналом. Большой номер с прекрасным балконом. Отличное обслуживание. Поскольку отель управляется владельцами, любые прихоти гостей выполняются сразу же. Мы пользовались: прокатом мотобайка, услугами прачечной, заказывали экскурсии — все на высшем уровне. Несмотря на выходящие на дорогу окна номера — никакого шума ночью. Находится не на первой линии, но до пляжа — 100 метров. Отличные завтраки: тосты, оладьи, фрукты, яичница, омлет, бекон, мюсли — все что закажете. Лежаки и полотенца для пляжа — бесплатны. Сам пляж отличный и позволяет купаться даже во время отлива. Обязательно вернусь на Ланту и именно в этот отель.
        Переглянуто 20 лютого 2013
        10,0
        Винятковий
        Anatoly з Російська Федерація
        Пара
        Deluxe
        Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2011 р.
        Красивый отель и приветливый персонал”
        Удобное местоположение, очень чистые номера, отличный персонал
        Нам очень понравилось в этом отеле. Был только один небольшой минус- неудачно расположенный кондиционер. Дует прямо на кровать. Но это единственный минус. В номерах быстрый wifi, очень чисто. За эти деньги лучшее что мы видели. Отель расположен через дорогу от лучшего пляжа на острове, с мелким заходом в океан, без камней и течения.
        Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2011
        9,7
        Винятковий
        Piotr з Польща
        Пара
        Поліпшений номер
        Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
        Wyjatkowy hotel,świetny nastrój,czysty”
        czysto,nastrojowo,pyszne śniadania.
        Bardzo nastrojowy hotel,czysty,chodzenie na bosaka bo buty zostają na zewnątrz,przemiła obsługa,prozdrowotne śniadania i wybór z karty:)Cichy i zdecydowane nie dla imprezowiczów.
        Переглянуто 11 листопада 2013
        8,4
        Чудовий
        SEBASTIAN з Австралія
        Індивідуальний мандрівник
        Поліпшений номер
        Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2018 р.
        A good gateway to Ko Lanta.”
        A great place to set down your luggage rest and relax. A decent restaurant next door, great views of the jungled hill from the rooms' rear facing balconies. I'm assured the beaches are clear of plastic pollution by the time high season rolls around, but this is starting to look like are fairly major problem for the beaches of asia.
        Переглянуто 16 серпня 2018
        8,8
        Чудовий
        SEBASTIAN з Австралія
        Індивідуальний мандрівник
        Поліпшений номер
        Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2018 р.
        Reliable”
        I've stayed here before, it's a tidy place and the staff (Filipino) are adept at speaking english. Rooms are clean, back rooms have a good view to a lush jungled hill. Rooms aren't huge (22sqm) and perhaps the owners might consider putting in a flatscreen TVs? Net speeds are kind of average by asian standards, but where I'm from, nets speeds are exceptional all across asia. The scooter rental is a tad expensive. The Mermaid is a good place to start, Ko Lanta is a big island with many options.
        Переглянуто 15 серпня 2018
        10,0
        Винятковий
        Kyle з США
        Пара
        Поліпшений номер
        Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2018 р.
        Perfect place”
        Everything was great here! Clean, comfortable, and friendly!
        Переглянуто 01 травня 2018
        8,0
        Чудовий
        Syed з Сінгапур
        Пара
        Deluxe
        Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2018 р.
        Clean spacious rooms”
        Nice clean hotel with reasonable price. Friendly and helpful staffs. Rooms are clean and spacious. Bedding are quite comfortable too. Good location with many eating places within walking distance. Not far from beach. Overall a good stay.
        Переглянуто 01 травня 2018
        8,4
        Чудовий
        Gladys з Великобританія
        Пара
        Поліпшений номер
        Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2018 р.
        Great hotel,clean and very comfortable!”
        We stayed here for 7 nights and had a very comfortable and friendly stay.the room was very nice we had a room at the rear so could not hear the traffic from the road.staff were very nice and extremely helpful .thankyou!!
        Переглянуто 19 квітня 2018
        9,6
        Винятковий
        Abbie з США
        Пара
        Поліпшений номер
        Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2018 р.
        Amazing service and amenities ”
        Amazing staff that helped us rent scooters, arrange excursions and transportation. Room is immaculately clean. They give you new beach towels every day which is amazing - no need to lug them down from the room, they hand you fresh ones at reception! Hotel is in a great location, walkable to the beach although we also rented a scooter to explore other parts of the island which is highly recommended. Loved this hotel, can’t think of a single fault.
        Переглянуто 01 квітня 2018
        10,0
        Винятковий
        Cathy з Китай
        Індивідуальний мандрівник
        Двоспальневий Делюкс
        Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2017 р.
        Fabulous experience.”
        It is a fabulous experience. The room is clean and nice. And it is close to the beach. Highly recommended.
        Переглянуто 02 березня 2018
        Dear Ms. Cathy, Thank you very much for your good feedback and we really appreciate your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It’s our pleasure to have you here in Lanta Mermaid Boutique House during the day of your stay. We are happy to hear that you do have a great stay here with us. Here, we like to treat guest as a family, and making sure that you do have a comfortable stay in our hotel. We also make sure that our services and facilities will satisfy our guest’s needs and wants. Once again, thank you for all your good praises regarding our premises. If you’re planning for a next visit here, do not hesitate to contact us directly in order for us to arrange all you request prior to your arrival. All the best and hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Tin Front Office
        Відгукнулися 16 березня 2018
        Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
        9,6
        Винятковий
        Alejandro з Аргентина
        Пара
        Поліпшений номер
        Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2018 р.
        Great place to stay”
        My wife and I spent 5 days in Koh Lanta in this beautiful hotel. The location was ideal for us, away from the buzz of Saladan area and 100 mts away from the beautiful Klong Dao beach. Everything always clean, with great staff willing to answer all your questions about what to do in the island. Great breakfast! The room was very comfortable also. Great value for price. If we manage to go back to Lanta, we will definitely return to Lanta Mermaid Boutique Hotel!
        Переглянуто 26 лютого 2018
        9,6
        Винятковий
        Edith з Німеччина
        Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
        Поліпшений номер
        Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Лютий 2018 р.
        Very clean and comfortable, extremely caring staff”
        The staff was extremely friendly, helpful and caring, especially with our children. Rooms were clean and comfortable, we had the mountain view which is the smaller version but it was definitely enough space for a family with 2 small kids for one week. The hotel is very clean, breakfast was the best we had in Thailand. 5 minutes walk to the beach, hotel offers free beach towels.
        Переглянуто 18 лютого 2018
        Dear Ms. Edith and family, Thank you very much for your good feedback and we really appreciate your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It’s our pleasure to have you here in Lanta Mermaid Boutique House during the day of your stay. We are happy to hear that you do have a great stay here with us. Here, we like to treat guest as a family, and making sure that you do have a comfortable stay in our hotel. We also make sure that our services and facilities will satisfy our guest’s needs and wants. Once again, thank you for all your good praises regarding our premises. If you’re planning for a next visit here, do not hesitate to contact us directly in order for us to arrange all you request prior to your arrival. All the best and hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Tin Front Office
        Відгукнулися 16 березня 2018
        Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
        8,4
        Чудовий
        Jeff з Австралія
        Індивідуальний мандрівник
        Поліпшений номер
        Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2018 р.
        Absoulute pleasure to stay here.”
        Outstanding service with accommodating staff in all areas of hospitality. A pleasant room facing the away from road was clean with a very comfortable king bed. Buffet breakfast was extensive and well done overall. I would rate this small boutique hotel the top two I've stayed and I travel to Thailand extensively. Cheers. Jeff
        Переглянуто 15 січня 2018
        Dear Mr. Jeff, Thank you very much for your good feedback and we really appreciate your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It’s our pleasure to have you here in Lanta Mermaid Boutique House during the day of your stay. We are happy to hear that you do have a great stay here with us. Here, we like to treat guest as a family, and making sure that you do have a comfortable stay in our hotel. We also make sure that our services and facilities will satisfy our guest’s needs and wants. Once again, thank you for all your good praises regarding our premises. If you’re planning for a next visit here, do not hesitate to contact us directly in order for us to arrange all you request prior to your arrival. All the best and hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Tin Front Office
        Відгукнулися 16 березня 2018
        Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
        9,6
        Винятковий
        Aleksandra з Польща
        Група
        Поліпшений номер
        Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2017 р.
        Винятковий”
        Very clean hotel, good breakfasts (every day the same menu) and helpful staff
        Переглянуто 06 січня 2018
        Dear Ms. Aleksandra and Ms. Gabriela, Thank you very much for your good feedback and we really appreciate your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It’s our pleasure to have you here in Lanta Mermaid Boutique House during the day of your stay. We are happy to hear that you do have a great stay here with us. Here, we like to treat guest as a family, and making sure that you do have a comfortable stay in our hotel. We also make sure that our services and facilities will satisfy our guest’s needs and wants. Once again, thank you for all your good praises regarding our premises. If you’re planning for a next visit here, do not hesitate to contact us directly in order for us to arrange all you request prior to your arrival. All the best and hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Tin Front Office
        Show more
        Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel
        8,8
        Чудовий
        Lubomir з Німеччина
        Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
        Deluxe
        Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2017 р.
        Very nice hotel ”
        Pros: Great staff - very helpful, speaks fluently English .Very good responsiveness to emails and special requests. Very helpful re renting a car, laundry, organizing a boat trip. Family friendly - special thanks for arranging a very nice baby bed and the attention our son received from the staffing the hotel. Interior of the hotel is nice and welcoming, the rooms are clean. Location is very practical - close to the beach, 7/11, laundry and good restaurants, although a bit loud because the hotel is directly on a busy street. Cons: Comfort in the rooms can be improved - A/C was quite old and loud. Despite following the instructions, it was not always functioning properly and was generating condensations which leaked on the floor. Safe was not working properly - many attempts required to open and close. The Premium Mermaid Boat trip was disappointing - not worth the money (dirty boat, chaotic organization, poor English of the guide). Breakfast was good but limited choice
        Переглянуто 06 січня 2018
        9,6
        Винятковий
        Jamie з Канада
        Пара
        Deluxe
        Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2017 р.
        Lanta Mermaid”
        A very nice hotel just across the street from the beach, with beach-view balconies available. Delicious food and an amazing staff make this a very pleasant place to stay. Only negative is weak/spotty wifi - for those who care about such things!
        Переглянуто 05 січня 2018
        9,2
        Винятковий
        Julia з Таїланд
        Група
        Поліпшений номер
        Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2017 р.
        Top Hotel”
        +very friendly and helpful staff +clean and lovely decorated +forgot something and the reception immediately informed us so that we could pick it up later +free pick up service from pier possible +breakfast was good - directley at the street, but we had a room facing the back, so it was quiet and We slept wonderful
        Переглянуто 09 листопада 2017
        8,4
        Чудовий
        Laura з Великобританія
        Індивідуальний мандрівник
        Поліпшений номер
        Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2017 р.
        Great little boutique hotel”
        Very clean, helpful staff and comfortable beds.
        Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2017
        12345
        Це популярне помешкання. Не пропустіть!

        Назад до результатів пошуку

        Назад до вибору номерів

        |

        Відхилити