Чудовий 9,1
базуючись на 451 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 451 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,8
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,5
  • Робота персоналу: 9,5
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,4
Сортувати за

JUN з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двоспальневий Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Good Staff
Good location, Friendly staff
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nancy з Канада
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Spotless Hotel with Easy Access to the Beach
Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Close to the beach.
We stayed at the Lanta Mermaid in mid-September. The first thing we noticed upon arriving to the hotel was how clean it was. The place was spotless and tidy. We had stayed at many other guest houses and hotels during our trip through Thailand but nothing compared. The staff greeted us and gave us our room key. There are a couple of hotel rules: The hotel is locked at 10 PM (no staff on), so you get a key to let yourself in; No shoes allowed to be worn in the hotel; A room deposit must be left. The staff was very kind and helpful during our stay. Chai, the owner, gave us plenty of suggestions of activities to do while in Koh Lanta. It was low season, so not very busy, and a lot of things were closed. But that didn't stop us from having a fantastic time. The beach is right across the street from the hotel, just a brief walk. Being low season, we pretty much had the beach to ourselves most of the time. Our only real complaint was that breakfast was not offered at the hotel since it was low season. We had some issues finding a place to get breakfast in the morning and used the 7-Eleven several times for food. Overall, we were quite impressed with the Lanta Mermaid. I would definitely recommend this hotel as an excellent place to stay in while in Koh Lanta!!
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

brett з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Good Staff, comfortable room
Nice room, good aircon, freindly staff
Good location, good nights sleep. Friendly staff with good honest advice.
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Cheryl з США
Група
Двоспальневий Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Great hotel, with attentive staff
Rooms were spacious with beautiful decor, Friendly staff, and shopping within walking distance
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, it was beautifully decorated with very modern clean lines, the room, bathroom and balcony were spacious. Staff made arrangements for the spa or other events you may be interested in. The beach I hear from my travelling companions is small but within walking distance. Koh Lanta is a more laid back environment where you can relax.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Paul з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Nice place but not worthy of such amazing reviews
Clean. Friendly helpful staff.
Booked because of amazing reviews, but apart from the lovely clean rooms & nice staff, i thought it was pretty average, its next to a road away from beach so setting isnt great either.
Переглянуто 13 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

simon з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
great staff
staff were brilliant,gave goid advice,rooms very nice
It was great however no breakfast in low season 😞
Переглянуто 12 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alexander з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
amazing hospitality
service, cleanliness, large room
We arrived in low season, which meant that many restaurants/shops were closed. the hotel staff steered us in the right direction, even gave us a lift to the best restaurant in town (thai orchid, highly recommended). The room/hotel is very clean, the cleanest we came across in Thailand. The hotel does have some policies to keep it this clean by enforcing a stiff penalty if you get oiled up and go to bed all greasy, also no slippers/shoes allowed anywhere in the hotel. Pretty drastic, but if you see how clean this hotel is, you will understand. Cant say enough about the staff and owner, since they gave us many tips, to make a rather deserted island still worthwhile. Big tip: rent a motorbike, to see the best places and beaches. will cost you 250 baht/24 hours. even if you are not an experienced driver, it is easy to pick up. Also Thai Orchid is 10 minutes down the road by bike.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Patrick з США
Група
Двоспальневий Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Great value hotel!
Great service, centrally located, friendly staff
Переглянуто 22 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kate з Нова Зеландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Not bad, pretty good!
Not far from beach, clean, pleasant staff.
Stayed here for three nights. Ko Lanta is a quieter island and the Lanta Mermaid is positioned a few minutes walk from one of the more family orientated beaches. First impression - I was a bit surprised to be handed an A4 of "rules" - I have never encountered this at any hotel before! No shoes in hotel, but that is ok, means it is clean. Provided with beach towels (swapped every second/third day) and also beach mats. Staff remember your name and remember your breakfast order too! Good breakfast. Internet slow and few tv channels. No pool. Probably the worst laundry service I had in all my travels in Asia though, so I would definitely not recommend this service. Do your research on tour prices too if you try to book through hotel they may try to charge you more...apart from that perfectly fine accommodation.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Steffan з Великобританія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Excellent boutique hotel in Koh Lanta
Caring staff, close to beach, quiet location
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: