Чудовий 9,1
базуючись на 451 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 451 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,8
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,5
  • Послуги 9,5
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,4
Сортувати за

Kevin з Великобританія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Nice Hotel
Great Breakfast, Close to Saladan
The hotel is pleasant enough, we were on the top floor with no lift so not really suitable for the elderly etc. Hotel is across the main road from the beach which is a bit of a nuisance. Room itself is OK if a little dark, good shower. Breakfast was superb!
Переглянуто 03 січня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jodie з Канада
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Wonderful hotel, very friendly and helpful owners
Close to the beach and clean
Really nice clean hotel close to the beach. It's fairly close (few minute tuk tuk ride from the main pier). The owner's were very helpful and friendly. It was the cleanest hotel we stayed at in Thailand. The bed was comfortable, the room spacious and quiet. (I would recommend asking for a room on the backside as the front faces a fairly busy road.)The breakfast was made to order and delicious. The balcony was nice and spacious, and had a nice view, one day we even saw an elephant grazing (with his mahout) The hotel is a located across the street and a short walk to the beach, very convenient. Only things I could suggest for the hotel is since there are many babies/toddlers that stay to have a high chair in their eating area would be very helpful, signs for the door (do not disturb) so you don't have to tell them every time you child is having a nap, so the cleaning staff doesn't knock. Other then that it was one of the nicest places we stayed at on our vacation.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shailesh з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
great location and modern building
very clean and friendly staff
this is a great little place to stay whilst away from home. it is perhaps the cleanest operation we have seen in Thailand. Staff are always cleaning the rooms and common areas. The rooms are spotless and a pleasure to spend time in. Could do with some deck chairs in the back garden.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michael з Великобританія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Friendly, knowledgable, family-owned hotel
Good service, clean, close to the beach, attractive rooms, plentiful breakfast
Chai and his family were good hosts, always providing us with information to make the most of our holiday, as well as to give their advice on where we could take our 1 and 3 year old sons. Koh Lanta is a laid-back and friendly island, and the people at the Lanta Mermaid made us feel at home.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stephen з Великобританія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Great hotel, great service.
Great service from the hotel management
Great personal service from the hotel management, they were very useful showing us the local area and sorting things like motorbike rental. They even lent us an umbrella when it was raining! Location is right across from the beach but a bit of a drive from the main bars/restaurants etc. Room was a really high standard and breakfast was excellent.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Keith з Ірландія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
3 words - quality, quality, quality .......
staff are amazing, rooms are premium & breakfast is awesome.
from the moment we stepped foot in the door it was an experience & not just a hotel stay. chai greeted us in a way i have not experienced in my first month in thailand. we were relaxed from that point & that helped us enjoy koh lanta even more. the rooms - clean, new, great air con, shower was clean & even the tv channels were good. breakfast - fresh juice & fruit to start followed by muesli & amazing bacon & eggs ( all cooked fresh ). staff - this is what will make the mermaid the best as you just can't pretend to be nice. friendly, helpful, kind beyond recognition. an example of this is we mentioned that we wanted to get a jeep for the day & we were obviously worried about the usual con that happens to travellers when they hand over their passport for a bike or car in thailand ( i witnessed a french guy in koh tao hand over 400 euros for a tiny scratch to get his passport back ). no trouble here as they rent the vehicle fro you from a reputable dealer & keep your passport on the premises & also no deposit is required. we stayed for 5 days but wanted to stay for another 5 however they were booked out. you might look at it and say there's no pool however there's long beach across the road & it's better than any pool. in all of this it's excellent value for money. 10 out of 10 from us.
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chris з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Great staff!!!
Staff and clean
The staff here is so amazing and helpful!! They keep the place immaculate! Only downside is that you have to walk across the street and down an alley to get to the beach. We would absolutely stay here again!!
Переглянуто 20 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Poulivaati з Нова Зеландія
Група
Двоспальневий Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Very clean with friendly service
Very clean, knowledgable and approachable hosts
Attentive and friendly staff Knowledgable about Koh Lanta
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

simon з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Wonderful Hospitality next to the beach
Breakfast, cleanliness, Owners
Great choice of hotel , we were made to feel very welcome, Chai and Paula were able to help us with tours and motorbike hire, recommended places to visit and the Hotel is super clean, the breakfast is great.
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Susanne з США
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
One of the best stays I had in Thailand.
The owners, location, price, breakfast.
This hotel was awesome. The owners were VERY helpful--called and helped us arrange our ferry and also our transportation to and from. Made sure we were not overcharged for either. They both made us feel at home. The breakfast was delicious! We only stayed here 1 night but wished we had spent all 3 at the Mermaid.
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: