Винятковий 9,1
базуючись на 451 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Винятковий



із 451 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,8
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,5
  • Послуги 9,5
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,4
Сортувати за

Avilay з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Excellent Hotel
Above par Customer Service, Clean Hotel, Good Location
Beautiful hotel with excellent staff service. Would recommend to everyone to stay here
Переглянуто 10 березня 2015

nita з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
The best
super clean, competent and friendliest staff ever, quiet
We had a superb stay at this hotel. I think the cleanest so far in Thailand. The staff spoke perfect English. They were very helpful and good at organizing. Nice and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again if coming back to lanta. A big mistake if you don't.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2015

Kerri з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach
The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.
Переглянуто 08 березня 2015

Joni з Фінляндія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Lovely hotel with an excellent location
Staff, service, location
Excellent
Переглянуто 04 березня 2015

Molly з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Great Spot
Staff performance, convenience, comfort
This is a great boutique hotel. The staff is superb and go above and beyond to help with all details. The breakfast is made to order, transfer to the ferry was taken care of and scooters are available onsite. The beach is across the road. The rooms are very comfortable and everything is new. The only complaint that I have is the room that I was in, 206 is next to a supply cupboard so mornings were noisy with the cleaners. This is generally par for the course in Asia though. I would stay here again.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2015

Michael з США
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid
Nice room, great shower , friendly service
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2015

Maree з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Best Island Holiday in Thailand
Close to the beach - Staff excellant - High standard of rooms
We stayed 2 times at Lanta Mermaid in Ocean view room and Mountain view both were excellant the ocean view room was larger and good view over ocean. Staff were attentive to all your needs and friendly greeting on leaving or returning to hotel. We only ate breakfast at hotel and it was made fresh for you. There were quite a few restaurants/bars on the beach so what better way to enjoy the sunset. Our favourite was the Koala Bar and for bike hire or tours the aussie operated apple travel on the main road at Klong Dao beach. Koh Lanta is a great holiday destination.
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2015

Dane з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Great Place!
The staff were amazing. The hotel was very clean and the location was great.
We are very pleased with the stay at mermaid. The staff were the best we had in all of Thailand. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable!!
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2015

Rebecca з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Nice hotel
Staff and service
Our stay was nice, but we would've preferred to be on the other side of the road, closer to the beach. The area itself is not the nicest because of the local businesses and road traffic. The hotel room was quite small for the price, but very clean and well maintained. The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they were friendly, caring, attentive and overall lovely people.
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2015

Albert з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Clean!
Cleanlines, Location, Staff
Fantastic place to stay. It is very clean as you have to take off shoes prior to entering the hotel. The staff is very hospitable and address you by name. The breakfast is a western style breakfast and all you can eat. I will stay here again if I ever return.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: