Винятковий 9,1
базуючись на 451 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Винятковий



із 451 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,8
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,5
  • Робота персоналу: 9,5
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,4
Сортувати за

Larry з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
The greatest!!
It's all true. This is a great place to stay. It's on the main road but only a 5 minute walk to the beach. Location is 10 minutes by motorbike into town. My room was in the back and very quiet Beds are very comfy and wifi worked fine. Breakfast is good, not great. The hosts Paul and Aika are what make this place work. The owner should make them part owners, give them a raise or whatever else it takes to keep them. They are the main reason that Mermaid gets its excellent ratings.
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016

Anna з США
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Perfect Stay
Was there for 3 nights and had a great stay! Staff went beyond their duties to make us feel comfortable and welcomed. The room was very clean and we had no issues at all. Highly recommended!!
Переглянуто 25 березня 2016

Claire з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Best possible location and staff
Accomodations, staff and location
This place is TOP NOTCH. Paul and the staff went above and beyond in giving advice, setting us up with unique tours, and even helping me call my airline to order a vegetarian meal. The location is TOTALLY UNBEATABLE, its a 30 second walk to the beach--you can go back and forth during the day. Its actually a very nice hotel with room service, fancy beds, etc. THANK YOU PAUL AND STAFF
Переглянуто 23 березня 2016

Pavol з Словакія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Excellent !
Me and my husband loved this hotel. We will come back for sure! Everything was so great ! All staff was very nice to us. I contacted a hotel via email if they can pick up us at the pier at Ko Lanta. Communication was excellent and fast. They answered me all questions I had. When we arrived to the pier, Paul was waiting for us. He took us to the hotel. He explained to us everything, where to go, what to see, where to go to the beach, etc. He recommended to us to rent a motorbike for a day ( by hotel). It cost only 250 Baths. Breakfast were served by Paul or other staff. We could choose what to eat. I liked it very much. Everybody is so nice there. Still smiling and asking if everything is all right. We were feeling very good at this hotel. Hotel is very clean. The beach is very close to hotel and it is so amazing ! Very hot water in the sea. There is a couple of restaurants close to hotel which offer a delicious food. There is 7/11 shop and pharmacy close to the hotel, too. We recommend this hotel to everybody. You will feel here very good. Everything is so great. Staff is still smiling and is very helpful :-)
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016

James з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Attentive and clean
attentive staff, clean from top to bottom, and helpful
Usually we're not needy guests; we just show up to a hotel, leave, and figure everything out by ourselves...but when we were at Lanta Mermaid it seemed that we were constantly needing things, perhaps because it was the last part of our 3 week long trip and we were tired. We needed motorcycles, directions, early check-in, new boat tickets, cancel reservations, improve the a/c, and on and on. The staff were attentive and took care of all our needs without any hassle. Everything they booked for us was exactly what we wanted. The rooms were plenty large, clean, and quiet. Thanks for the great time!
Переглянуто 03 березня 2016

PANAT з Таїланд
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Cute hotel, friendly staff
Cute hotel friendly staff
Переглянуто 29 лютого 2016

Sean з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з двоспальним або 2 односпальними ліжками з видом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Great hosts. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Staff, comfort, and proximity to the beach
Great. Only complaint is motorbikes on the road at night but that's hardly something you can control!
Переглянуто 29 лютого 2016

junhua з Китай
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
excellent place to stay
brilliant smile, excellent sevice and clean.
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2016

Anette з Ірландія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Couldn't have had a better stay in Koh Lanta
Me and my sister returned to Koh Lanta after two years and this time we wanted to book the accommodation in advance. We managed to book a twin room in Lanta Mermaid and we couldn't have been happier. The hotel and the room are beautiful and very clean - important for us who are scared of all sorts of bugs - and the staff is super nice, Paul & Aica especially made us feel so welcome and provided excellent service. We spent 2 weeks at the hotel and cannot recommend it enough. Location wise it is just off Khlong Dao, a beautiful beach with nice bars and restaurants. Thank you to everyone in Lanta Mermaid for making our holidays so wonderful! Anette
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2016

William з Канада
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Had everythig
Location is great, because it it toward the action on the main road, and not confined to the very hot beach,
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2016


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: