Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 6094 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 6094 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

zhiwei з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Спеціальна пропозиція 2 - Представницький двомісний номер/номер Твін Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
good
clean, staff nice, food is good
comfortable, relax
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

regina з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Comfortable
the location , easy access for shopping and dining
the room gave a cozy feeling and bed was not too soft ( which is good ). Only thing that I did not like was the stain on the WC. It's room number 1523 if you need to know.
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yip з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Overall ok
It was overall a pleasant stay, except for the loud drilling sound in the morning at around 5am. I managed to see some CNY fireworks display at the balcony in the evening. That compensated for the disturbing drilling sound experienced in the morning. Breakfast was ok, though the range wasn't as wide as expected.
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Asmah з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Great location, quiet and awesome food
Great location, quiet and awesome food
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

mc з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Marina Mandarin Travel review
the staff, room, and breakfast
We enjoyed our overall stay here in this hotel. The staffs are very friendly. The room is big especially the toilet compared to the other hotels i stayed in Singapore. Very accessible to MRT. The breakfast we really enjoyed.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Adele з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Satisfactory
Prices could be more competitive by including breakfast with all rates available through agoda.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ker з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Мерітус Клуб Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Abit disappointed
Location , views
It was less than e 8.5 than wat i expected, we were on our staycation, we stayed in e club rm wit Bay view, rm Decor r still counted gd but disappointed my fav hot tub soak was burn,as tub drainage n water release level was rusty. N tv channels were by antenna n very blur n limited to only 1 radio station , Gosh ! Staff at reception was attentive n fast but did not actually went into detail like breakfast location , wifi excess code n worst hse guest pay valet $8 for 24hrs which is counted cheap but not under any shelters though it's right Infront of hotel like vip cars .. But look at e Sun in s'pore n u will understand e oven feel in ur car .. Rm make up but tea n sugar not refill but it's small issue . Overall I dun feel like I'm in e more premier club level feel unless u r in e club lounge. It's e excessable balcony for some fresh Air n e views tt lets me give it a plus mark or 2..
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alexandria з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Excellent service made stay enjoyable
Service, location and buffet breakfast
My husband and I celebrated our 6th wedding anniversary with our little 5 month old. The staff gave us a surprise upgrade of our room and a box of chocolates. We had a lovely stay and the hotel was in the Marina shopping area so there were lots to do. Only downside was that the infant crib was really shabby and old and very very low.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Marie з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good
Loved the food and how accessible it was to a lot of stores.
Переглянуто 31 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chervon з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Antique furniture, the curtain is yellowish. Room and toilet are big
The room is big. the toilet is big and good. however, i don't like antique furniture as it makes the room looks old. the curtain looks dirty.
Переглянуто 29 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: