Дуже хороший 7,0
базуючись на 1402 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1402 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0
Сортувати за

alfon з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
satisfaction on a budget hotel
10 minutes walk to kuta beach
When we enter the room so surprise cause we don't think the room as wide as we think. Yes there's cable tv for my child watching children program and a big enough refrigerator. One closet, and one big and clean bathroom. there's only 10 minutes to walk to kuta beach and very easy to get some cab to drive you to all bali's side. For a budget hotel you've get more than you have paid. So I will book this hotel again for my next trip to Bali. Thanks Agoda for knowing me this hotel
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2012

Andrew з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
budget motel with good location but small, unkempt
very close to kuta beach
this place is only meant for people who wont spend to much time lounging in the room, if youre gonna spend most of your time outdoors, then its great, otherwise, its kinda shabby.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2012

Sendy з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Great location, just a short walk to Kuta beach
location, price
The hotel is located in a very convinience. Just a minutes walk to Kuta beach, Kuta Square, Jalan Legian and Jalan Kartika Plaza. Staffs were helpful while i was tsyaing there. The only complain that I can pick up is, the wifi is not really working properly. Overall, very recommended guest house.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2012

Nigel з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
central location behind Matahari Department store!
low price; clean room; quiet; good location
a basic guesthouse - no restaurant, no pool. toilet paper in room was almost gone. they "did not have any more". next morning, they still "don't have any more, boss, sorry. we have tomorrow." the room itself was ok on the 2nd floor at the back of the hotel, overlooking rooftops of nearby houses. room is surprisingly quiet, good air con, good fridge, tv with some english channels, comfy bed. shower is more powerful than average for bali guesthouses, and is hot. for the price i paid (around uk including taxes) you can get a guesthouse or small hotel that also has a pool, gardens to relax in, a restaurant, etc. good enough place to stay on my first night in bali, but i moved on and rented a place that costs only a night but has nice gardens, free small breakfast, etc. and is 2-3 minutes from the beach. matahari guest house is a good 10-15 minutes from the beach, depending how fast you walk. not a bad little place by any means, and staff are friendly enough, but a bit clueless, e.g. how hard would it have been to go out and buy a package of toilet rolls, but i was left with having to go and buy a roll myself.
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2012

Heryanto з Індонезія
Група
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Good Hotel
Clean hotel; Not too far from Kuta Beach, Legian Street, Discovery Mall
Clean hotel; Not too far from Kuta Beach, Legian Street, Discovery Mall Unfortunately there is no breakfast at this hotel
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2012

Goh з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Great location and fully equipped
Cheap price, full facilities
Overall it was worth more than what we paid. The location is good where you can find many shops around. The room is fully equipped. The only thing is we don't get a hair dryer. I will consider this hotel again for my next visit. Great value for money.
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2012

Salim з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Nice and lovely clean hotel and also great value
Clean great service and good value
This hotel is a real gem Great location Nice and clean beds and bathroom also great service To top it of is the great value A true bargain and highly recommended
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2012

juan з Колумбія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
nice hotel
close to the city
it was nice but the internet sucks . even at the reception
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2012

juan з Колумбія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
nice hotel
close to the city
good hotel but the internet sucks. but at the end it was good!
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2012

CLINTON з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
great for the price
close to everything
great little hotel for the price,,,,very close to everything,,,,and the staff are great too
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2012


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: