2015
Чудовий 8,3
базуючись на 4533 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 4533 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за

Leanne з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Friendly staff
Nice pool and great breakfast
nice hotel, but further away from beach than i prefer but still walking distance. hotel staff were always very friendly but lost the request for the cot i had ordered and took 2 hours for them to bring one to our room when i had a 7 month old waiting to go to bed .. upgraded to delux room as superior had no balcony ..shower leaked onto floor.. no problems other than that. good spot next to juncylong shops
Переглянуто 20 березня 2012

Adam з Нова Зеландія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
great hotel. Wouldnt hesitate to book again
Fantastic location and borders on to the mall
greatly happy with the room and facilities. fantastic breakfast. only con would be two seperate buildings and the gym wasnt in mine.
Переглянуто 19 березня 2012

Natasha з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Average
good location,
we checked into the superior and it my partner and I dont smoke and requested a non smoking room and it stunk like smoke. When we rang to change rooms there was no Superior rooms left so we upgraded for an extra 30 a night and the room was nicer and had a bath but wasnt worth the amount we paid. Internet was extra Wouldnt stay there again. If the price not worth it Staff were slack with things
Переглянуто 19 березня 2012

MUI з Гонконг
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2011 р.
nice pool access room with good location
good location, nice staff, nice room
Room is clean. We love the pool access room so much! You can directly jump into the pool from the room! And, there is a pool bar which is really attractive. They have varieties of drinks there! Location is good. There is a small shopping area outside the hotel. And, you can also enjoy local food and shopping by a few minutes walk!
Переглянуто 19 березня 2012

Jackie з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
great locations and great rooms
swimming pool and location
so close to everything and all staff were very polite
Переглянуто 18 березня 2012

Madaoh з Таїланд
Бізнес-мандрівник
Гранд Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2012 р.
OK.Goods
next to shopping street.
I have a short stay. I want to be. Resting for a week if I have time.
Переглянуто 18 березня 2012

Mohammed з Кувейт
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Great Location, Modern and excellent Facilties
Cool thing about the hotel is the 2nd glass door that is blocking the noise from the streets!
stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the stay. hotel is located in the middle of a really big shopping mall and right in front of the busy streets where basically what ever your are looking for you will find.
Переглянуто 17 березня 2012

michael з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
5 star but no dvd or spa
nice breakfast
5 star clean great location no dvd player in the room but good service nice food mice staff.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2012

Stephen з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
5 star perfection
its 5 star, everything as expected
millenium one of the premier resorts, very modern clean rooms, nice large pools with access to gym. millenium also connects to the jungceylon shopping centre and only a couple mins walk from bangla road.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2012

Albina з Австралія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Nice hotel with great facilities. Great location
swimming pool -pool bar-excellent room service-friendly staff
very beautiful hotel with wonderful service. swimming pool was amazing .. probably the best in any of patong hotels as we looked at other hotels and found our the biggest !!! room service was unbelievable nice food-excellent presentation and very quick. overall service was great-freindly staff-quick responce to any queries or demands. we were very happy
Переглянуто 05 березня 2012


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: